Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
I first heard this on an advert on t.v. it's the kind that gets into your head and you find yourself singing it.
I would think most people have heard this and would want to listen to it again.
I don't dialike anything about the song.
I gave 4 stars as it's probably not to everyones taste but worth listening to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
This is a happy, sweet track which I really like.

It is another one of those tracks I heard on an advert (Windows 8) and could'nt get it out of my head, so I bought it.

The song is modern, unique and happy - enjoy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
I bought this because of the 'windows' advert, It just stuff in my head to the point of singing it (to the annoyance of work mates), but still like it it's fresh and enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
A song so great in it's simplicity. Like most people I saw it on the Windows 8 ad which made me check out Lenka's other music too and she is now a fixture in my playlists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
first heard this tune on a tv advert and decided to download it. bit unusual for me but a catchy song and great vocals from a beautiful Australian artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Heard it first on the windows 8 ad. Don't think it was ever officially released in the UK as the video is blocked on YouTube. Cute and cheery sums it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
If you like Lenka this a great song. It has a catchy tune and is upbeat. You will recognise the song from the window 8 advert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Not normally my kind of music, but I just could not get this one out of my mind. Now I can play it all the time.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I would recommend to people who like a cheerful, alternative sounding tune. Lenka has a great voice. Great song... g
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I like this song, it reminds me of the Windows 8 advert which is quite catchy. My husband really likes this song too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)