Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little BT Headset. a real bargain
Customer Video Review     Length:: 0:44 Mins
This is a really great little bluetooth headset that i have worn for loads of calls, including a 1 hour conversation and it was as comfortable at the end as it was when I first put it on. This was also achieved on a single charge!

I rated 4/5, my only slight grumble being no volume control on the headset. not much of a problem if your...
Published on 28 Feb. 2012 by Dan Sansome

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is
It cost very little and you get what you pay for. It does work but if you spend a little extra you get better quality.
Published on 13 Mar. 2013 by Jonathan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little BT Headset. a real bargain, 28 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
Length:: 0:44 Mins

This is a really great little bluetooth headset that i have worn for loads of calls, including a 1 hour conversation and it was as comfortable at the end as it was when I first put it on. This was also achieved on a single charge!

I rated 4/5, my only slight grumble being no volume control on the headset. not much of a problem if your phone it readily available, but if it is buried inside a bag, then there is a good chance that you will have to fish it out to adjust the volume to your current surroundings.

That being said, its small, feels really well made and people on the other end of my calls never make those "are you on a hands free or something? you sound really distant..." comments that I get normally when using my much more expensive bluetooth in-car solution.

overall, recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Youget what you pay for., 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
It did not arrive on time, but that was not a problem.
It was fine unit was cheap and expendable.for a day and a half but gave up the ghost when the charger box refused to charge after the initial full charge and It did not charge since.
not worried as you get what you pay for and this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wouldnt buy again, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. E. L. James "Lilybet" (THETFORD, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
No one could hear me which defeats the object - on the plus side it is very light but what good is that if you can't be heard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
It cost very little and you get what you pay for. It does work but if you spend a little extra you get better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
Only good thing about this product is that it fits very comfortably in your ear, but besides that it is a poor product. It can only charge via usb and the talk time on it goes very quickly, then you have to charge it again. Now mine isn't switching on... at all. Lesson learned. Buy better quality with a known brand name. It will last longer. Try not to be be price sensitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
I bought a few of these for the office. They are small, discreet and do just what it says on the tin!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars crap ear piece, 28 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
Bought this ear piece for a friend, as i had got one a few weeks earlier , but even though it was good at first it didnt last , and stopped working within about 4 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Mally (Guernsey and Alderney) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
I have tried and tried but this item just will not work with my mobile. Earth shattering schreeches is all I get. Unfortunately I ditched the packaging so wasted my money. Sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but.., 31 Jan. 2013
By 
Peter Wilson (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
In the car can be tricky hearing people clearly enough. Having no volume doesn't help. The reason I bought it was so that I could hear sat Nav whilst on my motorbike but it only seems to receive telephone signals. But would be great for street use as is very small, v good price and usable in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does not work with iPad, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black (Accessory)
I bought it because I wanted a robust earphone to listen to movies from my iPad while in bed. Unfortunately, it does not transmit multimedia information, just works for regular phone calls with Android/iPhone phones (and not with Skype calls either).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kit HS1000 Bluetooth Headset - Black
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews