Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars27
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
First night this bed was used it stayed up and was a comfy as a air bed could be, but the second time it was used it deflated within 4 hours!! Deflated that much my mother said she could feel the floor and made her hips and back ache. I wouldn't recommended this product to anyone!! Not even worth a star for the product itself but as far as the delivery it was good and delivered before the delivery date.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Most comfortable 2 nights sleep i think ive ever had,
Took this camping for 2 nights, with Myself, my Girlfriend (who is 21 weeks pregnant) and our staffy dog, and it held up great.
Very even weight distribution when pumped up well and very supportive.
Only downside it leaked a little air over the night, which i think every air bed does, and it was easily pumped up again in the morning.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
unfortunately i needed this air bed as i have no bed and was lying on the floor i suffer from a bad back and was looking forward to this. week one was fantastic so comfy good camping bed. but by week to three of the sunken pocket seem on the bed have blown and i cant lie on it any longer so for the price i perhaps got a pound a day worth of sleep on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Only used it once, the second time i used it leaking everywhere. Look after it really well so don't know it where to blame it to, maybe I did believed all the review about this product. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
i was scared that it's not going to last longer thank one night as my both parents were seeing on it, but i can say that after three night it's still in good condition. and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Brilliant item! Stayed up all night! Didn't have to use the pump once after first pump up! Stayed up for four nights! Have put away to use again next summer!! THANKYOU great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
I bought this Air-Bed and when i pumped it up the thing went down within an hour. Complete waste of time, and they should not be allowed to see faulty products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
It's a live safer when your family come to stay it's comfortable ease to put-up the only snag is it that it's makes squeezes noise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I bought this product the other day and its a great purchase, recommend it to anyone. Really good price too and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My brother slept on it at Christmas he said it was comfortable and it held his weight as he is a big guy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)