Customer Reviews


292 Reviews
5 star:
 (165)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a buy
i had been looking for a long time for long sleeve white t shirts to go under my sons school shirts these are perfect and fit perfectly i did buy the larger size as i wasnt sure as my son although hes 14 he is very slim.
Published on 7 Sept. 2011 by devon lady

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
Bought for my son to wreck on a school adventure holiday. He wore it and it is still in use.
Published on 20 Nov. 2012 by Happy customer


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a buy, 7 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i had been looking for a long time for long sleeve white t shirts to go under my sons school shirts these are perfect and fit perfectly i did buy the larger size as i wasnt sure as my son although hes 14 he is very slim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son to wreck on a school adventure holiday. He wore it and it is still in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice long sleeve T Shirt, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shirt washes well, size is about right. The colour and shape has been retained even after a lot of washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 23 Sept. 2013
Very good value top, pleased with the quality and a great price. Ordered a Size 3/4 for my 4 and a half year old and it was a bit big, definitely order a size smaller than you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 7 July 2010
good price good quality no problems those who say it's a bit thin should look at items of higher price point these t shirts are great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cant find too much fault considering the price., 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this top for my son (he's 11) for a residential activities course as they were required to have long sleeved tees for most of the activities they were doing. I wouldn't say my son is a large 11-12 either & I found that this wasn't as big as I'd expected it to be. I am glad that 11-12 was not available now as I ordered late & I'm sure that size wouldn't have fit.
However saying that I found that the quality of the material was very good quality (after all it stood up to a couple of days outdoor activities in pretty much solid rain & definitely extremely dirty conditions. It has washed well in fact it still looks brand new - I didn't pay much more than £3.00 per tee & therefore more than happy with the product - will def buy more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T shirt., 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little t shirt. Nice quality. Nothing that I didn't like about it.Would recommend it to any one with a young boy or girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T shirts, 27 Dec. 2012
By 
S. Y. Clewer "want to make this" (bromsgrove,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I embroidered the t shirt so it was washed prior to use, the colour faded slightly, but, for the price, the t shirt is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job its intended for, 24 Nov. 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw this and thought it was very cheap so wasn't expecting much but when it arrived it was so much more. Lovely soft material. Ordered the 5-6 years one for my boy who's nearly 5 for underneath his star costume (see previous review) bought from Amazon. A little big for him but its fine. Looks great underneath his costume and can be worn again under short sleeve t-shirts for a different look after he's used it for his Christmas Play. Great value for money, nice soft material. So very pleased. All hail Fruit of The Loom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value, 30 April 2013
By 
LEIGH INGLIS - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased with these - look good quality for the price. They come up quite big on my children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews