Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars206
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
Lovely little t shirt. Nice quality. Nothing that I didn't like about it.Would recommend it to any one with a young boy or girl.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Shirt washes well, size is about right. The colour and shape has been retained even after a lot of washes.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
They are huge so beware I like tshirts that fit me snugly these are not even close need 3 sizes smaller and they still may not fit
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I am really pleased with these - look good quality for the price. They come up quite big on my children
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great product for the price, sizes do come up on the large size but they will soon grow into them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
This was a great value t-shirt but not the best quality and is very wide and short! It's perfect for what we needed it for (part of a dressing up costume) but I don't think we'll use it again afterwards
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
It is great quality, I am 15 and I bought a 14-15 and it's a little on the big size of things, then again I'm a little on the small size od things. But great overall. Thanks :D
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
The produce itself is fine however there were so many items crammed into the one parcel that it burst open before it could be delivered and the items were dirty when they arrived (white tops).
The items are also quite big made but I would rather that as have them too small. They will be worn under t/shirts anyway so that is not an issue on this occasion.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
nice top good thick material bit big but better than too small thanks would order again my kid loved it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I used it to print my own digital designs on and they came out nice and clear.
Slightly baggy style which I wasn't expecting so better for boys or girls that like that sort of skate style maybe, my daughter doesn't! She's quite petite so it drowns her and she won't wear it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)