Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good alternative to jeans!
I must admit i was a little scepticle about buying cordal trousers at first but i'm thrilled with what i purchased. A great alternative to jeans on a night out and got them in a nice flared style as well. i got a black pair so i may be tempted to get a brown pair as well. With these type of trousers they do sit on the hips and not on the waist, so when i wear them they do...
Published on 14 April 2011 by henchman

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice trousers
Fairly nice fit and a great colour.

Great cut to the boot but not so forgiving around the waist (be aware of this when choosing a waist size) Also - wear a belt or just be careful when bending down (you'll give some people o view and a half!!)

Arrived in good time with no problems.
Published on 9 July 2012 by JL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good alternative to jeans!, 14 April 2011
I must admit i was a little scepticle about buying cordal trousers at first but i'm thrilled with what i purchased. A great alternative to jeans on a night out and got them in a nice flared style as well. i got a black pair so i may be tempted to get a brown pair as well. With these type of trousers they do sit on the hips and not on the waist, so when i wear them they do apper longer on the leg but i guess whoever buys a pair of these you need to measure your waist and leg width first. Upon saying this i was very pleased with my purchase, right size good quality and a very good alternative to jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice trousers, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fairly nice fit and a great colour.

Great cut to the boot but not so forgiving around the waist (be aware of this when choosing a waist size) Also - wear a belt or just be careful when bending down (you'll give some people o view and a half!!)

Arrived in good time with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All good!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This company had an exchange policy, I swapped the larger pair for the next leg length down, all it cost was postage. All is good with the smaller pair :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They are a better quality than I expected, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these trousers for halloween as I was going as Shaggy from Scooby Doo. They are a better quality than I expected. They have nice deep pockets which I love. I only wish I brought an apropriate leg length as they were a bit longer than my leg, which was the initial idea but the right size would have been just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with this purchase, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Second pair of bootcut cords and fits as well as the first. Really pleased with this purchase. Hugs in all the right places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit although low rise trousers aren't my thing and ..., 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit although low rise trousers aren't my thing and to be fair they are advertised as such. Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got a 30 waist and were far too small.waiting for a replacement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mens brown bootcut flared cords., 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
no complaints, everything is perfect, and very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are completely great have ordered another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality item, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, nice fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews