Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
Solid, playful, interesting Knights and dragons context, well built and thought toy. The ability to make the stone jump is wonderful for boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 9 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
Bought this item for my nephews 1st birthday. Thought he could grow into it. Haven't heard any feedback as to what they think of it but my 5yr old son saw it and said "wow!". He loved the look of it and wanted it for himself. As to the toys educational value, who Knows?! Thats why i only gave a four.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
Like all Wow toys, this is great quality and both of my children (3 and 18mnths) enjoy playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift for my 2 year old nephew...., 16 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
I purchased this as a present for my 2 year old nephew. I read the other reviews and was impressed at the feedback and the price! I havent yet given it to him but looking at the product it looks just as it looks in the picture. I like the look of all the WOW toys and if my nephew likes it then I'll be sure to buy more. So far, I'm impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toys, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
I brought this as a Christmas present for my youngest grandson as I didn't know what else to buy him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 12 Oct 2013
By 
Elenitsa (Piraeus, Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
Nice toy for my two year old, it's a bit small though. I love playing with it, we got a castle and a king and this was a great toy to add to the whole castle story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW GEORGES DRAGON TALE, 30 Sep 2013
By 
PAM BROWN (NUNEATON, WARWICKSHIRE, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
I bought this toy for my grandson because he can fire boulders from it he loves it,he always plays with it when he comes to my house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW Toy Dragon & George, 7 Feb 2013
By 
J. Urquhart (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale (Toy)
A Christmas gift for my grandson who loves anything to do with dragons - he played with it constantly on Christmas Day. Slightly smaller than I thought but turned out to be just the right size for my grandson. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Toys George's Dragon Tale
8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews