Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
My daughters love these, we drew on them with pencils then printed using a cheap roller and acrylic paint. Excellent results. Bargain product! Though if you buy ready-to-bake pizzas you can use the polystyrene sheets that they come on just the same.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
The clue is in the name, they are very safe for children as you can use a blunt pencil or biro to inprint into the polystirine and then ink them up and take a printed pull. Working at an art gallery doing kids workshops they are ideal.will always reconmend them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
It is what it says, but you might as well use the polystyrene trays from pizzas.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This item arrived really fast, I used it along with embossing tools and Inktense to introduce my students to printmaking, they all loved it! I'm now ordering some more for the kids art classes I run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
product was competitively priced, arrived in super quick time and did the job.

great for printing and would be good for kids, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
looked everywhere for these sheets & was so pleased to eventually find them for sale on-line with this seller. Excellent value in the multipacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
not a lot can be said about foam sheets. they disintegrate eventually and once wet with ink can break easily when lifting if not careful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Bought these to make Japanese style prints with my year 3/4 class. Great for that purpose and quick delivery too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Arrived well pakaged and intact. They are a good size and big enough to cut in half so are really good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
great price and a great company to deal with - will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)