Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2012
My nephew who is generally unimpressed with cuddly toys loves this panda, it is very soft and he likes to rest his cheek against it! Good quality and an ideal cuddly toy for young children.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2012
Bought for my gf, she really loves pandas, she really loves this toy and really is a very special gift, soft and cuddly. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This Panda is very cute and loved by my little boy, but I was disappointed when it arrived, as it is not true Panda colours (toy version obviously). He was more cream and dark purple/black, than black and white. I called the company and they did offer a refund, but it was too late the Panda's tag had been removed, cuddled and dragged along the floor. I think a more accurate description might help.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
A lovely looking and very soft panda bear, only thing is it is slightly blue and White rather than black and White as a panda should be. But still love it all the same.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
I found this on the site and decided to buy it for a friend's new baby daughter. It's beautiful. I have a pic of the two together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
My daugher love it. She named it Toby and sleep with it every night. Now she wants a real one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
I thought panda bears were black and white, not navy blue and slightly pink...... with a slightly pink tail!!!!!
It was described as being 17" long, yes if you pull its wee legs and feet and stretch it, it just about manages 17". For £19.99 I expected better. The only reason I am not sending this back, is because its a really cuddly bear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Very fine... Fur I suppose, so soft and cute (good as some stuffed animals can look quite evil). Great value for money and scored some great brownie points with missus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
This panda is so soft and cute that i want one now. This panda is for my great nephew. I am sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Come very quickly. Nice soft toy.good quality but little to expensive. But my little granddaughter like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)