Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2011
This is an excellent product which I highly recommend,excellent quality value and fast delivery. As someone who uses a lot of ink for printing photographs I decided to give these cartriges a try(even although my printer model was not on the list my friends is and we both use the same cartriges , so they do fit the EPSON SX515W).The results were excellent,another plus is that unlike other suppliers I only have have to get the colours I need ,as a lot of my printing are colour photographs I had a lot of black cartriges I added to every time I a new colour set but now I only need to get the colours I need (another saving to both me and the environment).Delivery was very fast and I highly recommend this product.I asked a friend to try and they echo my opinion and have ordered their ink supplies too.thankyou for an excellent product,This was the first of many orders I have and shall be ordering again.

THANKYOU

SKYE
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
No problem with the cartridge chip at all. It worked perfectly from the first time in my Epson SX415 and the print quality is good. Now I have to check if the number of printed copies is similar to that achieved with an original cartridge. If so, it will be worth the purchase considering the money saved.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
Fast delivery. Well packaged
Individual inks well packaged and easy to fit
Good quality
Longevity difficult to assess as I don't use a lot of ink but lasts at least as
long as other cloned inks I have used
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
Cannot fault the product! Ink is of a high quality and Arrived very quickly. It's fab being able to purchase just the coloured ink too!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
great product great price and quick with delivery will use them again can highly recommend king of flash for all your inks
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
I buy these cartridges all the time now, usually from King of Flash (through Amazon) and have no issues with them at all. Occasionally you do get the odd cartridge where you have to clean your print heads before it actually gets going but to be honest it's a rare occurrence these days. It must be an issue that they have addressed as like I say it happens much less frequently. Thought I'd mention it as I saw in one or two other reviews people said they through the cartridge out. Just clean the printer heads using the Epson maintenance software on your computer and it should be fine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
Bought this for my SW600 and had horrible results, it has wasted my other inks and I have spent days trying to get this to work. Would not recommend at it given the hassle to make this work. If anyone is rating this a good product means that they have probably not had much time to see the long term effects. PLEASE STICK TO THE ORIGINAL INK EVEN IF IT COSTS MORE! DO NOT BUY!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
I have been using these cartridges for over 12 months now. (not only this colour, I buy a set of each colour at every order) They perform perfectly and far outlast genuine Epson cartridges. The only difference is that when the ink runs out the printer shows a " cartridge not recognised " message not a " cartridge empty " message. I would recommend them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
Because the epson originale inks are so expensive I have always purchased compatible inks and had no problems but these have been a total waste of money. I am constantly changing them and a few have never worked at all and gone straight in the bin. This is definately not a product worth buying, even though they are more reasonable than others.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
Ordered 4 on a Tuesday, recieved them on a Thursday same week. I ran out of cyan to print photos. Put one of these into my Epson office BX300F, and in no time at all, charged up and running. Thoroughly recommend. Brought cartridges from other websites before, took ages to arrive, and turned out did not compat with my printer. A must buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.