Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2011
great song. Easy to find on Amazon & the Amazon download works very well. I have done downloads before & will do them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Heard this the other day and had
to buy it for myself ...when it was first released loved it bought the album no idea where it is now has good memories .enjoying it all over again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Heard this song on radio first, and have to say I did prefer the original version, but it's grown on me enough to buy it. Say no more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
such a lovely haunting song only George Michael could do, love it, I do have his C D but love this song but find it very short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I love the lyrics and melody in this song. George Michael voice is just beautiful and this is one of his best songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Wonderful artist. Wonderful song. I have most of George Michael s work. This is my favourite track of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Always liked this guy singing this is one of is best good one george.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
One I have wanted for a while..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Great track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)