Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.09

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Who couldn't love this album? Such a pure voice and such diversity of music styles. George Michael's songs never get old
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
This is my favourite album of all time. I love George Michael's voice and the fact you have a lovely relaxing, romantic disc and then a more up beat disc is a winner for me. It's my favourite sun lounger, on a beach listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Honestly, I purchased a few cheap downloads to be burned on to CD for an old car which doesn't have MP3/4 connectivity. Recognise a lot of the songs but that says more about my age than taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
one of my all time favourite albums. different corner one of my all time great love songs. the mans a legend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
great fantasic wonderful one of his best albums ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever everever e
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
but it is one of the nicest albums I own - he has such a fantastic voice and i would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
bought this years ago on CD but now have it on my kindle to enjoy everywhere absolute classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
this such easy listening . if u like George then this is his best . any time of the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I love George Michael and had this album it is superb ts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
It was straightforward to purchase and now I can use it on long journeys expecially flights, that reduces the ammount of things being carried - it is all on one device, The clarity of the music is excellent but George will shine anywhere.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)