Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2011
I opted for this pack of screen protectors against the cheapest alternatives because reviews had described them as slightly too large for the screen.

However these screen protectors applied extremely quickly - so quickly in fact that I didn't realise I'd done it!

Love: the fact that each protector comes with its own wipe; is extremely easy to apply; doesn't overlap the edge of the phone or case; works beautifully with a stylus and doesn't cause the phone to lose any sensitivity.

Don't love so much: it is, if anything, just the teeniest bit too small, and therefore the edges are visible; like most screen protectors, is far more difficult to keep clean than the actual screen because it seems to attract grease and smear rather than wipe clean; and slightly more rigid than other protectors I've used, therefore it is harder get rid of the inevitable air bubbles that happen when I'm the one doing the applying.

I had no problems at all with stickiness from the paper tabs as others have described. Removal was extremely easy; the only thing that might improve the application process is a dedicated card to help force the air bubbles out for those of us who breed them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
Protects the phone well and worth the money.

It was very simple to apply the sticker, and it covers 98% of the screen. It is slightly too small but barely noticeable.

No bubbles or resin like some similar products.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2011
Protects the screen perfectly on the Wildfire S. And with this 5 pack, if you make a mistake, or you want to freshen the phone up with a new screen protector in the future, you have plenty of spares. Great price & fast delivery from this seller. Why pay high street prices ? Highly recommend.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a HTC wildefire S phone as it is great quality, scratch proof, easy to apply, does not interfere with the tough sensitivity and i once correctly applied i never had problems with bubbles !! I would highly recommend this :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 February 2013
These are excellent quality, marginally smaller than the HTC Desire screen size but we're talking millimeters.

They come with a front and back cover to the protector. This is good as you always have to rub across the protector to get any air bubbles out. The extra cover prevents you scratching your new screen protector.

You also get a small microfibre cloth with each new screen protector so you can get rid of any finger prints before applying.

Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
this is a great purchase for a low price. it consists of 5 screen protectors and microfibre cloths with each. one piece of advice i would give to anyone purchasing these are be careful when placing the screen protector on the phone!! i wasted the first 2 because i did not take enough care and it resulted in large air bubbles forming underneath the screen protector. you should use a credit card or atleast something similarly shaped and press down the protector as you peel it off, but i would reccommend watching a video guide of how to do it properly on youtube!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
These fit the screen of my son's HTC Wildfire mobile perfectly and are quite easy to apply. As there are 5 in the pack I'm sure they will last the lifetime of the phone. would definately recommend them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
10 pack of anti scratch screen protectors - great value as they include a small cleaning cloth with each one. The screen protectors are all individually packed, easy to fit, and very clear in use. Would recommend to all phone users as they do the job of protecting the screen from scratches very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2011
Cheap and does the job - in most cases even better than the high street one I purchased which came with a Casemate case for about £15! This comes with loads of spares so if you mess one up then you can try again.

On the Wildifire S, with this on it doesn't even look like I have one on, looks invisible like glass. ;) Doesn't scratch easily, but does scratch. However, when screen protector is removed - the scratch is only on the protector - which is just what you want. :) They last for very long and are way cheaper than they should be.

Overall great value, great product. Cleaning cloths are also a great bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
They fit as easily as any others, fit well with just a small gap around edge which allows for slight errors (inevitable) in placing the protectors. You probably won't need 10, unless you really do have trouble fitting them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)