Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eddingtons Radiator Brush., 1 Dec 2011
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this to rid my radiators of the cobwebs. What an amazing job it does. I would recommend this product to everyone. Very easy to use and store. It makes the task easy and efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Radiator Brush, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product for getting into all the nooks and crannies of a radiator. Only problem is a badly designed and very poorly fixed handle which came apart within 10 minutes of use - not the end of the world but an irritation on an otherwise excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good purchase, 15 Feb 2012
By 
mary p (east yorkshire england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
This is a must for cleaning behind radiators. Having just moved house, and inherited more dust that I have seen in a long time, this brush was such a great help. Being flexable,it fits in and cleans all the way down the very hard to get into panels that my radiators have at the back. Would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Size matters, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
When I first received this brush I thought that it was too large - it is long with quite fat bristle head. But experience with it has shown how wrong I was with my first assessment. This brush can access any radiators from the smallest finned versions to the larger high output types. Clearly you need to be able to access the top and bottom of the radiator but the brush is very flexible and can easily be guided int to slots and crevices that abound in any finned radiator. I was astonished at the amount of fluff that it extracted from relatively recently installed radiators and so ensured a better performance when the heating is once again switched on and the energy bills mount! I found that using the brush to dislodge the fluff and the vacuum cleaner to remove it from below the radiator was the best approach and just for good measure I run the nozzle of the vacuum cleaner over the top of the radiator to ensure best cleanliness. A good value and effective product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great brush, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
Does exactly what it says on the tin. The bristles are just stiff enough to get into those awkward spots but the brush itself is the right size to get in everywhere; at least on my radiators. You do have to be careful if the going gets stiff not to bend the springy bit but it's easily bent back into shape if it does. Would definitely recommend this product to do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
Definitely reaches the parts other brushes cannot reach. Excellent! You would think it would not fit in to those small holes in modern radiators but rest assured it does!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars radiator brush, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
I am the proprietor of a small cleaning company and I find this bristle very effective and excellent for the purpose it was designed for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
Have to say its a great product, really does work well does the job and easy to store . Quick delivery really happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for dusting your radiators, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
Would recommend this to anyone. Excellent duster, very flexible for getting into hard to reach places. It even fits through the screwed in grill cover which I didn't think it would. Certainly saved me time in having to take the grills off first. It's made to a high standard and certainly looks like it will stand the test of time. Excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Long reach, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush (Kitchen & Home)
At last I can get rid of all the dust that accumulates between radiator bars. Great tool I recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb08ec9e4)

This product

Eddingtons Dark Long Bristle Radiator Brush
12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews