Customer Reviews


9 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good travel toy, 6 Feb. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
I brought this toy for both my daughter and nieces at christmas.
They all love it!

It is a great fold away toy which you can take away with you in the car for play dates and holidays etc. My youngest niece is 3 and i would say this is the youngest child i would let play with it as it does have some small parts as well as being a bit fiddly to set up.

Over all a good buy i feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Royal Bed play set, 27 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
Bought as christmas present and my daughter loves it. Very good value as set much more expensive in other shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super toy, 9 May 2014
By 
herronrath "Trish" (County Armagh Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
Purchased this as a gift for a dear little person who enjoyed it thoroughly. I would recommend it to others who want to give a gift that will keep a child occupied for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money., 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
I brought this for my Daughter's birthday. Really pleased it is good value for the money I paid and easy to assemble. She is really happy and has great fun playing with it. It folds up nice and neat for easy storage and because it is light it is great to carry around to grandparents etc. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good....., 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
Great value compared to a lot of other houses. I love that it folds away neatly and doesn't take up to much room like the others seem to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bit of kit, 3 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
Easy to store, and great to play with. Carry case is a good idea, take it into any room to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars barbie bath set, 14 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
bought this as a christmas present for a 5 year old who is mad on barbie.
she hasn't stopped playing with it, so i'm pleased to say it was a good choice,
and an excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
Excellent toy, packs away easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab., 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Princess Charm School Royal Bed and Bath Playset (Toy)
My daughter loves this! Lots for her to play with and easy and ideal to pack away nice and compact brilliant buy however I did buy this when it was half price and have seen it in some high street shops cheaper, overall I think I would still of paid full price as I think it's worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews