Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice dress
I took size Medium for my 7.5 years old daughter (she's about 130 cm) - it fits almost perfectly, I need to tighten it a bit in the waist, but it is not a problem. The quality is good. We really like it and recommend to Monster High fans.
Published 17 months ago by mogla

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small even for my one and a half year old....
this outftt was way too small. the small sizing indicated that for a 5 to 7 year old the ' small ' size was appropriate. I ordered it for my 4 and a half year old who wears a size 5. I thought it would be perfect for her to wear for her carnivale costume, and then to use in play for dress up--- It was so small that it probly wouldn't have even fit my 18 month old. My...
Published 15 months ago by Fitmiss 16


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice dress, 22 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I took size Medium for my 7.5 years old daughter (she's about 130 cm) - it fits almost perfectly, I need to tighten it a bit in the waist, but it is not a problem. The quality is good. We really like it and recommend to Monster High fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it!, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My youngest daughter, 6 year old adores it and dresses up as Clawdeen at any opportunity. I bought the 7-8 yr old size although a bit big at the waist, the length was perfect. It looks great, it is just a pity that the outfit does not come with the Clawdeen wig as this has to be purchased separately, which therefore makes it really expensive for the purpose of dressing up. However, I would recommend girls will love it if they like Momster High.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter is 7 and this fits fine shes a typical skinny 7 yr old so the skirt is slightly big round the waist like most things but she is living in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small even for my one and a half year old...., 6 April 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this outftt was way too small. the small sizing indicated that for a 5 to 7 year old the ' small ' size was appropriate. I ordered it for my 4 and a half year old who wears a size 5. I thought it would be perfect for her to wear for her carnivale costume, and then to use in play for dress up--- It was so small that it probly wouldn't have even fit my 18 month old. My children are or average height and weight so I can't immagine that maybe their stature is to blame. It was just way to small, maybe it was intended to be for a two to three year old. My daughter wore it once, and now refuses to wear it for dress up because it is so uncomfortably small !!!! Plus it had a giant snag in the nylon material on the top part of the dress right down the front of it !! Not pleased !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fancy dress, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Costume Co Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Costume One Color (Toy)
My grand-daughter loves anything monster high and we had trouble getting her to take it off to go to bed good value for money and very well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dress, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Costume Co Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Costume One Color (Toy)
Daughter loved outfit arrived quickly and was as described. Sizing was good also. Only thing daughters complained netting on underskirt scratched her skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality mis-sized, either buy the adult version for adolescents or just the wig, 7 Mar 2014
By 
Voracious for Books "Voraciousforbooks" (South London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my eleven year old daughter who is a monster high fan. It is a medium and my very skinny and lanky daughter could barely get her arms into the top half of the outfit. The skirt is too short barely covering her backside, like a micromini and I had to put another skirt underneath it. The stitching is really poorly done and the outfit looks cheap and nasty. My daughter isn't especially tall for her age and the outfit was tight and too short. Not worth the money. I should have just bought the wig, and put together an outfit on my own without trying to get the authentically crap fancy dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars monster high fancy dress, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Costume Co Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Costume One Color (Toy)
my grandaughters want these outfits instead of easter dress. they really love them they are having fancy dress party and cant wait to show them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars SAVE MONEY & BUY DRACULAURA INSTEAD!!!, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Costume Co Monster High Clawdeen Wolf Costume One Color (Toy)
Poor quality, not well made at all!! I had to trim so much thread off of it and there was even cut off thread inside outfit!! Netting under the skirt area was exceptionally uneven, but I had no time to organise a replacement. Very disappointed as Draculaura was very good quality!! =(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Loved by MH fans, 27 Dec 2013
By 
G. S (BELFAST N IRELAND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 6 year old daughter loves it and also has the monster high wig. I personally think it's a bit overpriced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Monsters High Fancy Dress (Large)
16.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews