Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!
The wig is really cute and fun, my daughter loves it and looks after it. Of course it is a toy and belongs in dressing up box so don't expect too much!
Published on 26 Jun. 2012 by White Raven

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars One night wig !!
It is what it is...a cheap and cheerful costume wig. Only bought for Halloween for a child so did the job. Looked nothing like the picture ( but they never do)...the little was pleased though !!
Published 1 month ago by workhouse


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 26 Jun. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
The wig is really cute and fun, my daughter loves it and looks after it. Of course it is a toy and belongs in dressing up box so don't expect too much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing, 10 Oct. 2013
By 
Mrs. B. Harland (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
Bought for our 5 year old Grandaughter who is a huge fan of Monsters High, her interest originated from her 8 year old cousin. Going to a party and didn't want to be a princess everyone else would be and took great pride in being different. She had the full costume and several Mothers have now asked where the coostume/wig came from.

The wig is amazing she has a mass of dark wavy hair and her Grandad and several others thought it was her own hair with a headband. So Authentic.

So impressed I have since bought Frankie Stein outfit/wig for christmas.

Recommend for all those little girls who like to be different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice wig!, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
Nice wig to put the finishing touches to Clawdeen's dress up outfit. Effective and good looking thick hair, easy to put on and comfortable to wear. Only minor issue is that it tangles very easily and quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks great, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
Really nice wig, looks even better than shown at the picture. My daughter loves it, she looked more realistic than other 'monsters' at the school ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars clawdeen wolf wig, 30 Jan. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
This was better than we expected and the fit was excellent.My child was very happy and that is what is important
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars School Disco Frighttastic, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
I ordered this wig along with the Clawdeen wolf Costume for my little girl for her school halloween disco, it was also her birthday over that weekend so she was over the moon when it arrived. As soon as it arrived she was in the mirror flicking her locks. As i ordered it last minute, i was not sure if it would arrive in time but it did.

Thanks alot you made a little girl really happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puurfect for your aspiring Clawdeen Wolf, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
Brilliant wig, well made and is exactly like Clawdeen's hair. My little clawdeen wannabe was over the moon. I purchased this with the costume and after a quick little makeover i had a full blown prowling, growling clawdeen wolf in my living room :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
this is quite generous in size as the belt was too big for my daughter & the wig was far too big .my daughter is 8 so went for the large. these things didnt bother my daughter so if she is happy , im happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars One night wig !!, 30 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
It is what it is...a cheap and cheerful costume wig. Only bought for Halloween for a child so did the job. Looked nothing like the picture ( but they never do)...the little was pleased though !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fangtastic product, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress (Toy)
My daughter got this wig to go with her costume for Halloween and loved it. She is wearing it every day and the wig looks great on her. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress
Rubie's Clawdeen Wolf Wig Fancy Dress by Rubie's Masquerade UK
£2.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews