Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favourite jeans.
Having worn my previous jeans until they had literally fallen apart I was delighted to find a new pair which fitted me and were flattering.very long though!
Published on 4 Jan. 2013 by SW

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NYC jeans
Wrong size sent by supplier - I have however bought this brand previously in a shop and the fit was perfect. Expected the same this time but size sent was completely wrong. May order again from Amazon but am more likely to visit shop instead. Quality of product though is excellent
Published 11 months ago by PURPLEPATCH


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favourite jeans., 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having worn my previous jeans until they had literally fallen apart I was delighted to find a new pair which fitted me and were flattering.very long though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars satisfied customer, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have more tnan one pair of nyd jeans and love the style, shape and generally the way they are classic not just catering for the teenage market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these jeans, 5 May 2014
Beautifully fitted, flattering and very comfortable. They really do make you look a size smaller. After years of spending ££££s buying uncomfortable, shapeless, badly fitting jeans in the UK, I heard about NYDJ and decided to splash out and buy a pair from Amazon for £117. Safe to say I won't be buying any other brand of jeans in the future. Follow the advice though - If you are size 14 in UK then by a size 12 UK. The label will say size 8 but that's the US equivalent. You get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for my pear shape and chunky thighs, 5 April 2015
By 
P. Logan (Nottingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for my pear shape and chunky thighs. Definitely buy a size smaller, and don't worry about the size on the label, this is the USA sizing. These are the best fitting and most flattering jeans I've found. Wearing them always makes me feel great, which for me makes them worth the money. This is my second pair and will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nydj jeans, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always buy these Jeans because they fit so well.This time I bought 2 different sizes,one pair for slimmer days one pair for fatter days!!! my choice,but they do stretch,and feel so comfortable.not cheap but they do last for years.
just one problem I always have to take them up a lot,as I am 5,3,and you do not get shorter options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a nice surprise!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a little worried about ordering size 12 NYDJ Jeans ~ I am a size 14, but ordered one size smaller as advised. When I took them out of the pack, I though 'they look small' but when I put them on ~ wow! they are a perfect fit! I haven't worn them yet, so I do not know whether they are going to stretch during the course of the day as some people have commented, but as long as it's not too bad, I will be thinking about buying another pair! I have bought really good fitting trousers from high street shops before, but been very disappointed because they have really stretched after a very short time, so I am hopeful that my new NYDJ's will not stretch too much, and will shrink back after washing. Great colour, great fabric, great fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NYDJ Jeans, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always loved NYDJ jeans- the fit is perfect although there wasn't the choice with Amazon of regular or long length. However the price made up for that! I will be making another purchase very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delighted with my jeans and they really do make you look and feel great but I don't think they need to be this expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ever Jeans, 4 Sept. 2014
By 
Gillian Fergusson (Bishop Auckland, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NYDJ 700 Boot Cut Womens Jeans (Apparel)
I've had these before and they are great. Fit snuggly, hold in the tummy and are good length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NYC jeans, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wrong size sent by supplier - I have however bought this brand previously in a shop and the fit was perfect. Expected the same this time but size sent was completely wrong. May order again from Amazon but am more likely to visit shop instead. Quality of product though is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews