Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars94
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£32.59+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
I nearly didn't get these because of some of the reviews.
Glad I did though.
The tubs fit pretty tight and actually take a little bit of effort to remove.
Both of the blue sets are good sizes and the red ones are good enough for all those little things you usually loose.
Overall very happy with purchase, and thinking of getting another set.

Definitely recommend.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This sort of shelving can leave you frustrated, as the containers fall out when you try to use them. This, however, is sturdy/well made. It is big, so make sure you have enough wall space. You must screw it to a FLAT SURFACE (e.g. plywood) or the metal backing plate may warp and prevent the buckets from sitting properly.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is quite handy: firmly fixed to the wall or a backing board, the storage bins hold nicely and it is a good way to organise workshop bits and pieces. Some stick on lables with the kit would be good, but, not essential. I find it good to unclip a stoarge box to put alongside for disassembly and storage, ready to use again when you need to put the stuff back together again: no lost screews and washers etc! The binds range in size from around 80mm sqare to about 150 x 80mm - not ovcerly large, but definitely useful. Clipping off and on is striaght forward and it all works well. It is important to fix the back plate well as, on its own, it is quite flexible: fixed well it is quite rigid and offers good support to the plastic bins.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
good quality product . only problem is they do not stay on ,had to stick them on .should have a locking system
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2012
Sturdy backing plates and strong bins. At least now I can sort out my nuts, bolts and washers to make them easy to find.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
the backing support is made of steel so it keeps rigid when fixed to the wall, it would be better if there is some way of more securely fixing the boxes in place, they tend to fall of if you catch them
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
I was very disappointed with these as, unlike the picture, they do not fit onto the slots properly . The result being that the few that I could get on are balancing precariously.

To be honest if I hadn't already fixed the backplate onto my wall I would be returning them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Came bent, the back plate was bent, so were two hooks that the boxes sit in, had to do some DIY for them to fit, they are useful though and they do the job, just disappointed with quality of product
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Recently finished constructing my Work Shed, what to do with the pile of screws, bolts washers and all the bits and bobs lying around, So I ordered a set of these storage bins. Great product, well made and robust, once fixed securely to the wall, they will last for ever. My only problem was the 24 Bins, Not enough for my needs. I have just placed an order for my 4th set taking them to 96 bins. My Work Shed is very tidy, I know exactly where everything is without having to hunt for it. Excellent delivery time every time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Excellent. Useful,spacious bins for various screws and nails, all fitted to a firm steel, tailor made back panel. A quality item.
No problem with taking a bin out or putting it back. No endless search for the right screw. Also has tidied up my work space. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)