Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Golf Cap
This is an exceptional quality product. It is very comfortable to wear. The fitting is perfect and doesn't give me headaches like other caps have. The ball marker saves you fumbling in your pocket. All round a very good cap
Published 7 months ago by P. Jardine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Adjustable and Medium Large
Nice cap, lovely soft material, good colour, good price.
BUT
Not adjustable and labelled inside as Medium Large. It is too large and did not fit my brother 57cm head or my husband 58.5cm head.
Returned.
Manufacturer's UK website says one size fits all but USA site has 2 sizes, even bigger.
1 star review based on amazon.co.uk listing.
Published 16 months ago by MiniEmma


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Adjustable and Medium Large, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Tour Magnacap Mens (Sports)
Nice cap, lovely soft material, good colour, good price.
BUT
Not adjustable and labelled inside as Medium Large. It is too large and did not fit my brother 57cm head or my husband 58.5cm head.
Returned.
Manufacturer's UK website says one size fits all but USA site has 2 sizes, even bigger.
1 star review based on amazon.co.uk listing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Golf Cap, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Tour Magnacap Mens (Sports Apparel)
This is an exceptional quality product. It is very comfortable to wear. The fitting is perfect and doesn't give me headaches like other caps have. The ball marker saves you fumbling in your pocket. All round a very good cap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading advertising, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Tour Magnacap Mens (Sports)
Cap received this morning 15 May. NOT ONE SIZE as stated on page - this says Med-Large which is too big. Will be returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat same golf, 11 Oct. 2013
By 
Trop (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This hat like a lot of Mizuno golf gear is what I'd expect. Comfy,good peak,Let's hope it helps vision not obscured in any way after hitting the ball and keeps the sun & wind away. Let's hope that my golf improves after wearing it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A cap you cant adjust, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Tour Magnacap Mens (Misc.)
Arrived in good time but why have a cap you cant adjust !! should fit a head the size of a melon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best cap i have ever purchased, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Tour Magnacap Mens (Misc.)
although i never noted any size option and i was sent a med/lrg it fitted perfectly.

there is no adjustment strap which gives it the more professional look

Great hat would defiantly buy another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent on-course cap, 22 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, high quality cap. Magnetic ball marker very useful. Ball-marker not likely to fall off accidentally.
Medium-large is almost exactly how I'd describe the size. Just 1/2 inch too big for me, (hopefully a medium head) which caused it to lift off in high winds but would not hesitate to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hats off to a great product!, 25 Aug. 2014
Outstanding looks and feel. I got compliments on the course the first day I wore this. Even the ball mark was well designed! I love this hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Tour Magnacap Mens (Sports Apparel)
Very well fitting hat only issue is the elastic band can feel a bit rough when you are sweaty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No adjustable strap, 13 Sept. 2014
Great quality hat, however there is no adjustable strap to cope with the larger head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mizuno Tour Magnacap Mens - White
£14.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews