Customer Reviews


124 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value child's overall
The item arrived promply, well packed and as described. My grandson is very happy with it and helps his father doing DIY. The only problem is that he like's it so much that he tries to wear it day and night!
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by Dr. Nicholas Le Poidevin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value
Good value for money just a pity it was too big but got exchanged for smaller size with no problem quickly and easily
Published 7 months ago by coleen mackenzie


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value child's overall, 8 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived promply, well packed and as described. My grandson is very happy with it and helps his father doing DIY. The only problem is that he like's it so much that he tries to wear it day and night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my 6 year old son who wanted to be just like his Dad, Very pleased with thick fabric and how well its made. I did order a size bigger which fitted over his clothes (but made legs a little long, but I cut & sewed them to suit) Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality & Price, 18 Jun 2013
By 
L. Smith (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves his new boiler suit. It's thick fabric, well made and has a long velcro opening making it easy to get on and off. It washes and tumble dries brilliantly - comes out crease free. Wish all my laundry washed so well! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this overall for my son and when it came it fitted perfectly and is very high quality for the price. It is a thick sturdy material and looks like it might take a lot to tear or wear through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids overalls, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Mrsjgravil (doncaster,syorks,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought my grandson this for Christmas and I'm sure he'll love it,itvery good quality good price and it came within a couple of days what more can you ask
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful overalls, I will be sewing racing logos on them and my husbands race number so he will fit in with our race team! Nice quality perfect for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly a Great buy !!!!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend this product to everyone, it was a great fit... My daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my son Feels great fit, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For my son

Feels great fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kids love them thanks 👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An ideal boiler suit for the little ones. Well made, could just do with either elasticated, popper or Velcro cuffs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews