Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Frequent User
Bought for my kindle to build up my music collection for the long endless trips I have to make to the hospital.....this lady can sing what a voice
Published 6 months ago by E.Brown

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars amazon download
This item did not download so I can't review it. But i can review Amazon's downlaod system which is never smooth, never easy. I have to keep reloading the application everytime I wish to download a song and if I download an album, it is not unusual for some of the songs not to be downloaded.
Published 22 months ago by gary


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Frequent User, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
Bought for my kindle to build up my music collection for the long endless trips I have to make to the hospital.....this lady can sing what a voice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic performance, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
Incredible bluesy song by a classy performer.
Etta James was a one off - don't miss out on this song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Etta James say no more, 10 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. S. M. Uttley "smuttley" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
The fantastic Etta James sings At Last if you like blues you,ll love this song,also I'd rather go blind both very memorable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great song, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
It was a quick and easy process to buy this song and it is one I enjoy. It was very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Song!, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
Me and my future wife love this song.

We have chosen it to be our wedding song for walking down the isle.

Excellent !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music for the Soul, 12 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
I love this (I think it is the original version) of Etta James singing "At Last", it haunts me and brings back so many memories and "what a voice". Downloaded this on to my MP3 Player bought by my daughter from Amazon for Mother's Day. Love being able to hear something I have loved for a long time and then being able to download it straight away - "only a click away" - believe me at 66 your are not too old for an MP3 player, I was astounded at the quality of recordings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best!, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
This song can never be played too many times. Everytime I listen to it it gets me singing. Fantastic track!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good very good, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
What can you say .they don't make them this good now. every thing about this song is good ,the music and the voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sensual, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Cryspalitus (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
I have heard this song many times in the past and have enjoyed listening to it. However, what really inspired me to purchase it was the fact that I have just read about it in a trilogy of books I was reading. The male character of the book chooses this song for his wedding day for when his bride walks towards him. It truly sums up that everything is going to be fine after all the trials and tribulations and at last they are going to be together always. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars amazon download, 9 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At Last (MP3 Download)
This item did not download so I can't review it. But i can review Amazon's downlaod system which is never smooth, never easy. I have to keep reloading the application everytime I wish to download a song and if I download an album, it is not unusual for some of the songs not to be downloaded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

At Last
At Last by Etta James
Buy MP3 Song0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews