Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy
Products were recieved very quickly, they were well packed and had a long shelf life, looking forword to eating them :)
Published on 9 Dec 2011 by vivien

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading description
From the main description at the top it looks like you are going to get 5 packs. We got 4 packs and the description lower down on the Amazon page says that you get 3 packs. How crazy is that. Of course we didn't get the pack that my son really wanted. Would be better to have a more accurate description saying exactly which flavours will be sent.
Published 9 months ago by Wiz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading description, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
From the main description at the top it looks like you are going to get 5 packs. We got 4 packs and the description lower down on the Amazon page says that you get 3 packs. How crazy is that. Of course we didn't get the pack that my son really wanted. Would be better to have a more accurate description saying exactly which flavours will be sent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Missing sweets, 10 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
The sweets were nice and tasted great but I am missing the crazy cores skittles. Please could you contact me about this and hopefully send some thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RIP OFF!!!, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
VERY MISLEADING BY THE PICTURE ADVERTISED!!! I WAS EXPECTING 5 PACKETS BUT YOU ONLY ACTUALLY RECEIVE 3 PACKETS IF I HAD REALISED THIS NO WAY WOULD I HAVE BOTHERED PURCHASING IN THE FIRST PLACE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmm :(, 8 Jun 2012
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
I thought it was good money and stuff. Unfortunately I didn't get the tropical one which was what I was looking foward to mostly :( Sad about that but I recieved the rest. Also it took a while :L hahaa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SKITTLES, 18 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
I RECEIVED THIS ITEM IN THE MAIL CONTAINING THE WILD BERRY PACKET THE SOUR PACKET AND ONE CALLED RIDDLES? I DIDNT RECEIVE THE CORES OR THE TROPICAL WHICH WAS THE MAIN REASON I BOUGHT THEM. I HAVE NOW PAID FOR 4 PACKETS AND ONLY 3 HAVE ARRIVED PLUS THEY HAVE SENT THE WRONG PACKETS. QUITE DISSAPOINTING AS I AM A REGULAR USER OF AMAZON AND THEY HAVE JUST RIPPED ME OFF. ALTHOUGH THEY WERE NICE SWEETS I WOULDNT BE PURCHASING THEM AGAIN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Skittles, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
I got all 5 skittles packs, but just before you buy know that the packs are a little small and some of the different skittles bags tasted very similar and wasn't worth it. I've never had any skittles besides the original ones btw and wanted to try new ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sugar, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
another slightly different ake on those sweet found in the local shop which surprised and amused the kids especially the super sour packet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 9 Dec 2011
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
Products were recieved very quickly, they were well packed and had a long shelf life, looking forword to eating them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but a packet was missing..., 25 July 2012
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
Three of the packets arrived perfectly, but the "Crazy Cores" packet was missing. Having now read other reviews, I can see that it's happened before and I'm more than a little disappointed, as I only chose to buy from this seller as the four packets were cheaper overall than other places. If I'd known there would only be three sent out, I'd have shopped elsewhere.

If another packet arrives, I'll be happy to update and amend my review, as the package was delivered promptly and I have no other complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars YUMMY, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!! (Grocery)
What else can I say than these skittles are delicious. The page says that only three are provided but I was lucky enough to receive all four packets. However, you can get these cheaper elsewhere so be weary of that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skittles Ultimate Variety pack!!!
4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews