Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2011
Exactly what it says on the tin! after searching through many of these cables which had no audio or video support i found this and it works perfectly! nice clear sound, and charging easily :)
Thanks for a great item!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I bought this item to extend the standard interface cable on a Focusrite iTrack Solo. I opted for standard delivery and I received it within a couple of days. The cable looks to be manufactured to a high standard (equally as good as the standard Apple leads), and works perfectly well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
It does not work it pops and crackles like crazy when using with the itrack solo and ipad 2.
dont buy it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
I bought this product as an extension cable for an HDMI adapter. I wanted to watch films and TV on demand on my actual TV via an iPad2. The HDMI conversion works fine but not if using this cable for some reason. The only use I can find for this now is as an extension for charging my iPad.

I'm going to try purchasing an HDMI extension cable now to see if I can work around the problem that way...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This works with Focusrite iTrack Solo, which as every owner knows, is supplied with a ridiculously short link cable. Attached this Extension Cable to the supplied Focusrite Link Cable and then into the iPad 3rd Generation and everything worked fine. What a relief to find a solution. I am using the iKlip 2 for iPad (which incidentally, is perfect for the iPad 3rd Generation), and now I can place the Focusrite iTrack Solo in a sensible proximity to the iPad, which is cradled in the iKlip 2 on a mic stand. If you're stuck as I was, this cable is the answer based on the equipment I use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
I was after one of these a few years ago but they were not made. A great product that means I can now use my ipad in my ipod fitting Logitech travel speakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Cable too thick unlike the apple cable and therefore quite stiff and awkward to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Value for money. Works. well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)