Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent run off cloth clarke shoes compliment outfit
This exellent Kaftan compliments many accessory colours good quality crisp cotton fresh fabric, easy to wear comfortable to relax in and a very smart garment. I love it
Published on 28 Jan 2012 by syb

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very Nice
Very Nice Item however was really too small I will have to diet into it, I would say size 16 -18 and quite tight really
Published 10 months ago by vonniehay


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent run off cloth clarke shoes compliment outfit, 28 Jan 2012
This exellent Kaftan compliments many accessory colours good quality crisp cotton fresh fabric, easy to wear comfortable to relax in and a very smart garment. I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 17 Jan 2012
Fit is loose around the mid-drift which is my problem area. Print is fab, and well worth the money. The delivery and packing also brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good on me even though I'm chubby, 5 Oct 2012
By 
Gabriela (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because I like shirts of this style but I was a bit worried that since I'm chubby, it will look bad on me. But it actually looks very good and the patterns are beautiful. Very happy with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 29 Aug 2012
By 
alex bates (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous! Love it. Good quality cotton, hangs really well. Washes superbly.I have had many questions asking where to get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very Nice, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Nice Item however was really too small I will have to diet into it, I would say size 16 -18 and quite tight really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt for the money, 16 Nov 2013
By 
D. Briggs - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my wife for summer wear this has been a good buy. The cloth is a bit stiff and harsh, but will in all likelihood soften with each wash. Very colourful and fine looking and the collar isn't too open and cold ..........still cool for a warm summers day. Handy front pockets. My wife is quite happy with the black/red and purple kaftans and wouldn't mind more of them in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight, colourful and great value. very comfortable. looks good on men and/or women will buy more sometime soon. good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. A. M. Chadwick (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is lovely and cool, and I love the pattern. I love these as they are so great in hot weather. They are well made and wash extremely well. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this kaftan, looks great to wear with trousers at night when on holiday while remaining cool. Definitely recommend this kaftan to anyone. LOVE IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So darn comfy and light, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very light and comfortable to wear. Easy to clean and press. Perfect for summer wear. Absolutely love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews