Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
This swing ball is great fun for all the family. It is really strong and does not fall over, even with the strongest hits. All the family play on this pro and I am really glad I chose this model. I did my research and it paid off! You won't be disappointed.
Published on 16 Sep 2011 by Bubble

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely poor quality
This product was used by 2 children in a school PE lesson. By the end of the lesson, the plastic joining pieces had loosened so much that they could then not support the pole. We tried to stabilsie it using tape and splints but to no avail. Poor poor product
Published 13 months ago by Col


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
A more adult style of the Childrens game, again my daughter loved it. Just as it said in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the family, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
This is much better than the original Swingball that I had as a child. Reason being the base. It makes it much sturdier. The only draw back is that to make the base heavy you have to either fill it with water or sand. So make sure you chose the place to leave it play with. It is impossible to move around after the base has been filled. You will need to empty it before you move it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Fitness, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
We use to have a swingball years ago so when my wife said we should buy one I wasn't sure but this version is even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
Works really, very stable on our lawn. We filled it with gravel and a few heavy rocks. A good fun workout for the garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even gets teenagers outside!, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
Very sturdy,good quality swingball. cool colours. Fun for kids, teens and adults alike. This is one of the few things that still interests my teenagers outdoors. A bit pricey but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent update on the old swingball game, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
We used to have an old swingball many years ago. This version is mostly plastic so won't rust. We play it with the base filled with water only, we haven't needed to use wet sand.
It can be used by a wide range of ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
Excellent item. The whole family are enjoying playing with this. Worth paying extra for the 'Pro' model. Just need to beat my husband now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy & convenient exercise, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
I gave a 5 star rating because it was easy to assemble, good fun to use for all age groups from 5 years.
Swingball Pro is a convenient way of getting exercise in the garden and can be easily used even for a few minutes.

The new Swingball Pro is a huge improvement on a previous model I bought a few years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All round family fun, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
Turned out to be a great choice for a present for eight year old boy. Fun for all the kids and Mum and Dad. Good quality product, easy to assemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swingball Pro (Toy)
Swingball is a great game to play by yourself or with your friends.
It is good fun, you won't regret buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Swingball Pro
Swingball Pro by Swingball
29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews