Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little KIPPER!, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Easy to hold and carry around, 'KIPPER-the-Dog' soft toy, from Aurora World Ltd.

And.....he was certainly rather relieved to be released from the little plastic bag, measuring only around 20 cm x 16 cm, he was packed up in to travel!

KIPPER measures around 15 cm in height when sat up.
Outstretched (reluctantly!) from the tip of his ears to his toes, he is around 20 cm overall length.
Kipper is relatively rotund, with little floppy ears and paws and although he doesn't stand up, he is quite happy to sit unaided.
With his smiley face he would make a lovely little pal, especially with Christmas around the corner (at the time of writing)!

COLOUR : Tan & Creamy White, with Dark Brown.
Black beady eyes, rigid nose and fabric smile.

From the removable cardboard tag in Kipper's ear:

* Mick Inkpen/2010
* Hodderchildrens books/Kipper

From the attached fabric tag:

* Surface washable
* All new materials
* Polyester fibres & plastic pellets
* CE
* Handmade in China

Don't forget to look out for his little friends:

TIGER & ARNOLD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So soft and cuddly, 13 Jan 2012
By 
A. M. Clowes "Yossarian-sco" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Lovely soft and cuddly toy. Great gift for a new born baby, nice size for inside a crib or pram.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value item!, 10 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Brilliant product to go along side a set of Kipper Books I bought for my little girls birthday. Quick P&P and best value around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 25 Nov 2011
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Our two year old daughter loves the programme, now loves watching it with her lovely soft and cute Kipper dog. The amount of hugs it has received certainly suggest it is a hardwearing toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Just as expected! Perfect for our two year old to carry around with Kipper and all his friends! She loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kipper the Dog, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
A lot smaller than I expected - don't know why. Think the picture makes you think it is bigger but is tiny (although how big can 8 inches be??).
Nonetheless, it is cute and is going to be a stocking filler for my 3 year old at Christmas. He loves Kipper the Dog.
In fact, I then went on to order Tiger and Arnold!
I would like there to be bigger versions, but until there is these will be very popular!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Really well made and a very good representation of Kipper. My son received this along with Tiger and Pig for Christmas, and they are all very good. Well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Squidgy and soft, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Lovely toy. Very good value for money a winner for children of all ages. he is cute and handsome too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family favourite, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
This is a lovely character from the well known and well loved stories. It is nice to have something to show or to hold onto when reading the story to the children. He has been passed around well and will have to buy his friend Tiger next. This is a good toy at a good price and has been well used already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Every child should have one., 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
See my review of Kipper elsewhere - my grandson loves this cuddly soft toy, and the book and dvds we bought as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aurora 8-inch Kipper Soft Plush Toy
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews