Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Socks
I wanted these as I ride a Bianchi road bike, and I like to wear same brand clothes. These fit the bill, they are comfortable and look good. They are definitely a summer sock, helping to keep my feet dry and cool. Only caution is they come up small (like most Italian cycle clothes) I am an 8 & half to 9 and the large/extra Large fits perfectly.
Published on 30 July 2011 by 100weight

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bianchi socks
While not the very best quality, these socks are certainly adequate and not bad value for money. I ordered size XX Large which fits my shoe size 9 perfectly.
Published 13 months ago by LittleBoy235


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Socks, 30 July 2011
I wanted these as I ride a Bianchi road bike, and I like to wear same brand clothes. These fit the bill, they are comfortable and look good. They are definitely a summer sock, helping to keep my feet dry and cool. Only caution is they come up small (like most Italian cycle clothes) I am an 8 & half to 9 and the large/extra Large fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product performs great under stress would recomend to all they were a wee bit to pricey time will tell if they stand the test of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cycling socks - look and feel the part, 17 Feb 2012
These Bianchi branded cycling socks are ideal for my cycling needs - they channel air and reduce sweating due to their built in anti-moisture system, and look great as they match my Bianchi road bike! Could not ask for more as you do not pay too much of a premium for the brand name - £12/ 2 pairs is the norm for non-branded equivalents, so i don't believe that £6-8/ 1 pair of these is extortionate. They also wash really well, however I would suggest that you go one or even two sizes up as they are a little on the smaller side - I am normally size 11/12 and an XXXL fits the best for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bianchi socks, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While not the very best quality, these socks are certainly adequate and not bad value for money. I ordered size XX Large which fits my shoe size 9 perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look great, very soft and comfortable, 2 Aug 2014
By 
Rick Plum (Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't fault these, look great, very soft and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews