Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute!, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
what's not to love? we love everything Kipper - wish we could also buy "Big Owl, Mr. Snake, Slipper, Blanket" - I made Sock Thing with "Where's Waldo" socks, googly eyes, and a red pom pom...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipper's best pal made the best Christmas present, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Beautifully made, instantly recognisable as Kipper's rather uptight pal, Tiger. Particularly like the way the eyes are done in beads - my son has an older Kipper toy made by Mick Inkpen's publisher, and although his embroidered eyes are lovely, this style brings much more 'life' to Tiger's expression. His muzzle is really lovely - very soft and perfect for tickling with! Sits very well on his bottom, great size for imaginative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to hold and carry around, this little plush pal!, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
'TIGER' (from KIPPER-the-Dog series) soft toy......from Aurora World Ltd.

Relieved to be released from the little plastic bag, measuring only around 20 cm x 16 cm, he was packed to travel in, 'TIGER', Kipper's doggy friend measures around 16.5 cm in height including his ears, when sat up.
Outstretched (reluctantly!) from the tip of his ears to his toes, he is around 21 cm overall length.
TIGER is relatively rotund, with little floppy paws and although he doesn't stand up, he is quite happy to sit unaided.

COLOUR : Light Grey & Creamy White, with Black beady eyes, rigid nose and fabric smile.

From the removable cardboard tag in TIGER's ear:

* Mick Inkpen/2010
* Hodderchildrens books/Kipper

From the attached fabric tag:

* Surface washable
* All new materials
* Polyester fibres & plastic pellets
* CE
* Handmade in China

Don't forget to look out for his little friends:

KIPPER & ARNOLD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 10 Mar 2014
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Really well made and a very good representation of Tiger. My son received this along with Kipper and Pig for Christmas, and they are all very good. Well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just like tiger, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Looks just like tiger sure my daughter will be very happy with it. Recommended for any toddler who like kipper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
Just as expected! Perfect for our two year old to carry around with Kipper and all his friends! She loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aurora Plush Tiger, 4 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
The 8-inch Tiger Aurora soft plush toy is adorable. I also ordered Kipper and Arnold and it makes a cute set. My granddaughter has a larger Kipper plush toy and it is the light of her life-she is now 5 and received it when she was 2. What I REALLY wanted was a plush Tiger in that larger size but after endless internet searches have decided such a toy does not exist. Please make one, Aurora!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Kipper and tiger toys, 2 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy (Toy)
My daughter really loves her Kipper and Tiger Soft dog. She sleeps and plays with them all day. Really good quality and excellent service also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aurora 8-inch Tiger Soft Plush Toy
6.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews