Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great game my son loved it, super quick delivery
Published 21 days ago by Dee McCarron

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why
Why do they make you right a certain amount of words.
Bloody tax dodgers, killing the high street. Not a level playing field.
Published 6 months ago by MR O B MURRAY


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
Great game my son loved it, super quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Fun, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
Got this for my son for Christmas - what fantastic fun! The whole family now love to play it (big age range) - it's simple to play but exciting and fast. Would recommend this for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun family game, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
Ideal family game. Lots of laughs and fun! race to build as many structures in a time decided by the roll of a die. Really recommend. Simple but fun. 6 and 9 year old love it. Mum and dad get very competitive!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining and enjoyable game, 2 Jan 2014
By 
A. E. Polonsky "Arch-Consumer" (Cambridge MA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
I gave this to my five-year-old grandson at his father's suggestion. He had played it at a group he goes to, and was very glad to have his own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great family fun, 3 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
I am always on the look out for great board games which will suit the generations in our family (ages 5 through to 82!)

This game is excellent. Its simple but so much fun and we all had the best time playing it.

The noise levels in the room got louder and louder as we all became more and more competitive but I am sure you could also enjoy a quiet game - just not in our house!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
Good game that everybody can place - adults and kids. Played this many times already. Would recommend as fun for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Make & Break, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas and we all had a lot of fun and competitiveness whilst playing over several hours Christmas night. A game not just for children!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy but entertaining, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
I bought this to play at christmas as it seemed easy enough for adults and children. Sorry but the children didn't get a look in! It was taken over by very competitive adults. My sister liked it so much she bought one for herself and she's 69.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super family fun!, 25 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
Great game that appeals to all age groups. It says 8 years plus but my 4 year old daughter loves playing it with her sister's Cambridge Maths undergrad boyfriend. You can separate the cards into 2 different difficulty ratings - blue numbers are easier than red ones and within each group you can score up to 3 points. Helps with eye/ hand co ordination and following instructions. My 9 year old son is dyspraxic but enjoys the challenges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Make and Break Game (Toy)
Why do they make you right a certain amount of words.
Bloody tax dodgers, killing the high street. Not a level playing field.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ravensburger Make and Break Game
15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews