Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
This is a super birthday present as it is good quality and being black you don't have nasty tea or coffee stain marks that are visible every time you make a drink.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Got this for my mate's 60th. he is like it says on the mug - a grumpy old git.
Went down a treat along with an infaltible zimmer.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
The grumpy old git "recipient" was well pleased with this and will cherish it, especially as we filled it with goodies.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
grumpy old git got a grumpy old mug to take to work to make the others laugh it will go with his t shirt in the summer
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Good shape and price. Bought as a joke for friend. Packaging good, and quality of mug. Is now in pride of place in their kitchen
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
This product was as described and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. It was a Christmas present for my father, and we got a good chuckle out of it.

Just to confirm I did receive mints with my mug, so it seems the seller has solved the problem of not including the mints as other reviewers have mentioned.

Good price, good quality, and guarantee a good laugh for the grumpy gits in your family!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
The mug was slightly chipped on the rim when it arrived. I managed to cover the chip with a black marker pen.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Got for my next door neighbour 4 xmas, he's not a grumpy old git, but has a good sense of humour, (I hope)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I loved this mug when I 1st saw it and so did my friends dad, he uses it every day and loves it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Came with mints perfect present for a 60 year old grumpy git
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.