Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars82
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
I bought this for a little girls christening. An older baby (just over a year) quite a few of the baby girl christening gifts seem too young, maybe aimed at a babe-in-arms and I wanted something other than a glitzy rattle or silver egg cup. The horse is a tiny thing but perfectly proportioned with 4 Swarovski crystals along either side of the rockers. There are 2 larger pink beads kind of suspended on the saddle and the whole thing fits into the palm of my hand. It isn't a toy, definitely a keepsake and I think she will enjoy it as she gets older. It's very good value for money and I thought it looked more expensive than it is. Comes wrapped in tissue and boxed in a pretty carton. I would recommend this as a gift.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
I was looking for a special gift for my granddaughter's Christening.I was truely
pleased with this item, it is really pretty, well made, and ideal for a little girl. It came well packed and was delivered promptly. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a lovely keepsake.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
it was alot smaller than wat i thought it would be but very pretty and lovely detailing :-) delivery was great only took 3 days very pleased with my order x
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Bought for a Christening gift. The parents loved it. It is quite small but that's perfect for the role, anything bigger would start to look cheaper. Definitely worth the purchase.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I bought one of these for my great niece, really impressed with the quick delivery and amazing rocking horse, a brilliant christening present, I have bought another for my other great niece. This keep sake I am sure will be treasured, definitely recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Bought this for a friends lil en on her christening day and all parties loved it. Beautifully elegant.thought it was perfect as something a little different that wouldn't be doubled up on, great price!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
smaller than expected but if you put something else with it then it makes a great gift. it is a beautiful little horse and i think my god daughter will love it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Arrived promptly and well packaged. I did excpect it to be a little bigger however I was very pleased with it and my friend loved it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
This is such a cute little item, it does fit in the palm of your hand, but its quality is really nice, with a lovely silver metal finish and a gorgeous pink crystal in the saddle of the horse, it stands out and sparkles, this item was bought for a christening present, as i thought it would be quite a unique gift idea, and it was, it was greatly received, and appreciated, and fit well into a nice little gift bag with a teddy and card. she was really pleased with the gift and i hope my little niece will appreciate it as she gets older, I'm sure it will look beautiful on her window sill :) thanks , this item also came boxed, which was good as it was well protected, and wrapped in a foam aswell. great price, great product, would buy again. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Really disappointed, tiny plastic horse with cheap crystals ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️ Brought for my nieces christening but may have to go in the bin.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.