Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous notecards, 11 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All my children's friends commented on how much they liked these thank you cards. They are nice and small too meaning you don't have to write too much, perfect for small children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality fun cards, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fun cards, I bought these as thankyou cards after my son's first birthday, the card is good quality, I would definitely use "Dear" Henry again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gruffalo Thank you notes, 14 Mar 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are nice little Thank Yous made from good quality card. They are not cards, they are single sheets of card with the picture on the front and space to write on the reverse. This is fine but it is worth considering that the reverse is lined so you are limited with the amount of space to write your message, there is only room for a small message.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product arrived quickly, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described - Arrived quickly - Satisfied customer -Thank You
My son really likes The Gruffalo Stories & he was happy with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why, didn't you know?........there's no such thing as the gruffalo!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd pretty much by anything with the gruffalo on. These lovely thank yous are no exception and very good quality. I also found that they were plenty big enough for writing a decent thank you. Will buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute cards, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: "The Gruffalo Party Thank You cards, pack of 10, envelopes included [Toy]" (Baby Product)
Nice neat little note cards. The design is very cute and they come with quality envelopes. Happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: "The Gruffalo Party Thank You cards, pack of 10, envelopes included [Toy]" (Baby Product)
Lovely pack of cards. They are notelets and not a card you open which was not what i had expected. Good price and quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great thank you cards, 28 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: "The Gruffalo Party Thank You cards, pack of 10, envelopes included [Toy]" (Baby Product)
These cards are cute and small, perfect for sending out thank you notes for my son's birthday. It's lined at the back, which helped my 4 year old son write a little message (with my aid!). Comes with envelopes too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good price great design, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: "The Gruffalo Party Thank You cards, pack of 10, envelopes included [Toy]" (Baby Product)
Good price and great design, to be used as thank you card so spot on-the kids love them x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Ms. D. Bannister "Di" (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: "The Gruffalo Party Thank You cards, pack of 10, envelopes included [Toy]" (Baby Product)
Cute, good quality. Nice thank you notes for the kinds to send. Just enough room for the essentials. Great for any Gruffalo fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews