Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
this is a very nice tie and very topical with it being the tubes anniversary. i love the quality of the graphics
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Nice quality, fast delivery. It is what it is, I bought to replace a similar tie for my son.
He actually likes it better than his original 'tube tie'. What doesn't show on the product photo is that the tie material under the design is patterned not plain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
I gave this to my brother in law as a present and he was really impressed. The 100 percent silk tie is a bargain for the price, and the design very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Bought this for my hubby as we were attending a wedding, the theme of which was the "London Underground" stations - where the happy couple met on the tube train. Good quality tie and it " went down a storm" with the Bride & Groom, & other family & friends. Only negative is that the print is not great, (not terribly clear in places) but good enough for purpose we intended. Good value, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
It arrived as shown in the picture, but the picture is not clear and many station names are spelled wrong. Tube lines are in the wrong places. The river doesn't look correct. It looks good from a distance though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Awesome present for my Dad- he absolutely loves it. He can also get away with going to meetings with it because until you are up close you cannot see what it is.

Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
It is a Xmas present so hopefully the person it's been bought for enjoys it. It is excellent quality and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
This made an excellent souvenir gift. Nicely ditched, nice fabric, good print. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Great quality product. Have had lots of positive comments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Lovely quality. Came so fast. Really happy with this tie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)