Customer Reviews


567 Reviews
5 star:
 (446)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good wipes, last well and clean up nearly anything
Pampers always make a good product and these wipes are no exception, they are nice and thick and last well. We use them round my house for nearly everything from wiping bums and faces to cleaning high chairs and floors and even the sticky finger prints off the car dash. The fragrance on them is very subtle and they aren't too wet. I've used them on a newborn and not...
Published 4 months ago by Dawn

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why!!??
I have been buying these at 9.00 for a good while now, and suddenly the price has almost doubled! I will not be buying these at THIS price!
Published 1 month ago by Foxy


‹ Previous | 1 257 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why!!??, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
I have been buying these at 9.00 for a good while now, and suddenly the price has almost doubled! I will not be buying these at THIS price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good wipes, last well and clean up nearly anything, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Pampers always make a good product and these wipes are no exception, they are nice and thick and last well. We use them round my house for nearly everything from wiping bums and faces to cleaning high chairs and floors and even the sticky finger prints off the car dash. The fragrance on them is very subtle and they aren't too wet. I've used them on a newborn and not caused any skin problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What happened to subscribe & save???, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Bought these for two years through the S&S programme and was very happy with product... and pricing. Suddenly these and do many other baby products are not available on S&S and instead the price to buy has almost doubled!! Rip off from Amazon and definitely makes me purchase elsewhere - greed give mad by Amazon will only result in loss of otherwise loyal customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible rash, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
After using this on my 4 months old baby ,she has got horrible rash and red bumps on her bottom..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pampers wipes, 6 April 2014
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Conveniently packaged unscented wipes that are ideal for so much more than wiping babies' bottoms. In packs of 56 with a resealable opening to keep the moisture in.
Wipes are good and thick, about 6 inches square, and are moist without being over-wet. Not perfumed, but there is a fresh smell of aloe that is distinct but not at all unpleasant. We find them ideal for cleaning hands after dog training or after poo-clearing when you're out walking, and just the job for keeping a packet in the car for emergencies.
Pleased with these and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, which we have continued to use as a family long after our son was finished with nappies..., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Super product, very gentle, yet also great on stains on clothing. Used by the whole family, especially on long car trips and found to be very sensitive, effective and at this Amazon price, very worthwhile. Much better than supermarket prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for delicate skin, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
I am allergic to any cheaper brands apart from pampers and johnsons wipes however they are very expensive in the shops at 1.49 a pack in sainsburys. As we only have a sainsburys near by we had to shop there due to having a c section (and they don't even sell the big boxes In our sainsburys), but then I saw that amazon had the 12pack for 7.65 (on subscribe and save) which is a bargain (63p per pack) I can't complain so I ordered 5 boxes and they only expire 08/16. I would definitely recommend these they are amazing and very kind to the skin, not to wet and not to dry the only bad thing is if you leave the packet open then the first wipe drys out half way after a certain amount of time. But that's easy to solve by learning to avoid bad habits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of the better ones on the market, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Neil - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
We've used several brands of wipes, Pampers is one of the nicer brands out there:
- having a bulk box of wipes is very, very handy
- nice and soft
- not too damp (watery) and not too dry either
- works well on baby's soft skin
- individual packs similar in size to other brands, easy to carry around with a tab on top to prevent the wipes drying out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent wipes, 26 Mar 2014
By 
David (SPECTRE Island) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
These Pampers wipes are excellent. They are strong and soft which makes them ideal for wiping babies sensative skin. These wipes are also ideal for whiping up messes or spillages. You get 56 wipes in a pack which is not bad value. So all in all excellent wipes which can be used to clean up both babies and toddlers as well as hard surfaces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers Sensitive Refill Pack Giga 12 x Packs of 56 (672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
These wipes are really flimsy in comparison to the - I thought - identical wipes bought from the shops. They are so thin that they are next to useless when trying to clean a messy baby's bottom. The ones bought from the shop were larger and far more robust. I don't understand why there is such a difference between the two as the name and packaging is pretty much identical. I shall go back to buying them from the shops even though they are more expensive, as I use fewer each time and get less of the mess on my hands in the process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 257 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews