Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mp3 dowload
I bought this because it is my favourite type of music and I had a bit of a worry about downoad mp3 and quality but I needn`t have worried it was very easy and the quality great
Published on 28 July 2012 by perthen

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars DREADFUL
DREADFUL I downloaded this album and it completely messed up my Kindle every app would not load or went very slow could not get face book at all I lost all the music from my device and my play lists I deleted it from the device and had to then down load all my music back from the cloud then had to then redo all my play lists so I paid for this and had to delete it so it...
Published 18 days ago by sheilagh


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mp3 dowload, 28 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
I bought this because it is my favourite type of music and I had a bit of a worry about downoad mp3 and quality but I needn`t have worried it was very easy and the quality great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful sounds, 23 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
Chose this product because it is of my era. The sounds are great and bring back memories of my adolescence. Wonderful value, well presented and balanced. Very strongly recommended amongst wrinkley boppers like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Memories, 1 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
When I saw this album i just had to have it.

It brings back great memories of when I was young.

With a 100 tracks to choose from I call it real value for money.......an excellent buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DREADFUL, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
DREADFUL I downloaded this album and it completely messed up my Kindle every app would not load or went very slow could not get face book at all I lost all the music from my device and my play lists I deleted it from the device and had to then down load all my music back from the cloud then had to then redo all my play lists so I paid for this and had to delete it so it cost me messed up the kindle and I don't have the music fed up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Greatest hits of the 50's & 60's, 26 Oct. 2011
By 
R. Pun "rickpun" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
Wonderful tracks of the original hits. Consists of all the tracks that I have wanted. Brings back good memories of my youth! Extremely good value especially on MP3 download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memory jerker, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
Fabulous album. I ordered it for my Kindle Fire as at the time I had no music on it. Now I have plenty of music all day as Kindle also loaded my last 12 albums ordered from Amazon so I am enjoying all my old cds again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good old 50s and 60s, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
I chose this because it is original artists and listening to it reminds me of my younger years, I love it, all the songs I used to sing and dance to. I would recommend this to all ages to enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 100 greatest 50s and 60s hits, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
I love the songs of these eras. Reminders of the music in Call the Midwife.This is great music for reminiscing! The words are meaningful and romantic another age!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of the bunch in the 50's., 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
Wanted music for background at a tea party. To celebrate being born in the 50's and this was great. Good sound. Most popular singers of the time. Brilliant value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Listening, 7 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) (MP3 Download)
100 Greatest 50s & 60s Hits (Amazon Edition) I bought this in a fit of nostalgia and absolutely love it. It's great for listening to on long journeys. Equally good to soothe you to sleep on a restless night. I'd recommend this album to any "child of the 60's" looking back with longing or for those who missed it all first time round - enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews