Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Alvin Film
Bought this film for my grandson, and so far we have watched it several times definately a good choice and a good film
Published 24 months ago by Margaret

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved it!!
Painful to watch but the kids loved it, so I guess it did the job! Good value for money though and no probs with delivery.
Published 17 months ago by WENDY KLADIS


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars "..GREAT FOR THE KIDS..", 21 April 2012
By 
S. Drury "SDX-800" (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is the third instalment for those cheeky chipmunks this time they venture far from home to go on vacation with their dad Dave, as usual they get into trouble getting chipwrecked on a remote island together they have to survive to try to escape, its pretty funny and has lots of singing moments with all six chipmunks. At the end of the day its not for adults to judge it because children will love it as mine do. Its no better or no worse than the previous 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alvin and the chipmunks, 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked (DVD + Digital Copy) (DVD)
My kids saw Chipwrecked in cinema they loved it so I brought them this dvd. They love it and keeps them amused for quite a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 2 April 2012
This review is from: Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked (DVD + Digital Copy) (DVD)
Me and my children watched this film at the cinema. To say i was dreading it was an understatement, squeaky voices and high pitched signing is not my thing. To my surprise it was a great film, very entertaining, well known songs and a good storyline. My kids loved every minute and have been on at me for months now to get the DVD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Alvin, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 year old grandson thinks this and the 2 other Alvin and the Chipmunks DVDS are fantastic. The music is also very good. What a find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A happy customer., 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this DVD and has watched it numerous times. Good quality as you would expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Children and adults all enjoyed watching this film infact they watched it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and grandkids loved it. many thanks, 16 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. P. Beardsley (uk reading) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivered quickly ,and grandkids loved it. many thanks, would recc seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the film but dissapointed it kept freezing and breaking up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Alvin & the Chipmunks - Chipwrecked, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a kids DVD, what can I say other than my 10 year old likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you for the hour or so of peace..., 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service! If the kid's love it then I'm a happy mummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked (DVD + Digital Copy)
£6.87
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews