Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
This bag is great - bright colours, durable, waterproof and sand proof.

In the past, I have found some waterproof beach bags, particularly those made from PVC, are good but sand seems to cling to the surface and have to be wiped clean.

This bag goes above and beyond. It is made of waterproof material (not PVC) and has a very useful 'netted' base which allows sand to fall through the bottom.

When we brought my son to the beach last summer, he put his bucket, spade and other small toys inside it and when at the beach he filled the bag with sand and water (don't ask me why, I've no idea) and the bag passed all the tests - very strong, very waterproof, very sand-proof (if that is even a word), fun, colourful and above all good value for money!!!

At the end of the day I shook out the bag and I am overjoyed to say, there was barely any sand left in the bag, it just fell through the bottom and any wet sand just flew off when I gave it a good shake. The bag was not even dripping wet and hardly damp - brilliant!!

If you have a child, boy or girl, you should get this bag! You won't regret it!!! I certainly didn't!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Great quality. Bought for a beach holiday it's great for your book glasses and purse. Worth the money and great for kids too x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Fantastic!
I needed something for my 18 month old boy, for our trip to Mexico. He LOVED this! was in the pool with him, he was filling it up, emptying it out, showing it off. Was the cutest thing ever to see him carrying it everyday as was just the right size, not too small that nothing fits in it, but not too big that he couldn't carry it when filled.
Could not be happier, and still looks like new after two weeks taking a severe battering!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This bag is great for our little one to carry things around the house, take toys in when we're out and about, or to store toys in at the end of the day. It's bright and an original design which is well made and the mesh style means sand really doesn't stick inside. We've got several in this range and they make a great change to normal toy storage boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Lovely bag. Perfect for children on holiday. Durable and well made. I like the mesh at the bottom so that sand falls out easily and the pocket on the sides are useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This bag is really great and holds quite a lot, without making it too heavy or awkward for a little one to carry. Much loved by a big octopus fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Purchased for my nephew. He loved it & used it everyday of his holiday. Two years later and now still loved and shared with his younger brother!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Ideal for kids and adults....its wipe clean and just the right size for sun cream, kindle, glasses and all bits and pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Excellent for taking bits and pieces to the beach for toddlers, easy to clean and lightweight to carry. Good value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Great product for kids. Nice and roomy but not too big waterproof & lovely blue colour. Glad I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)