Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value pack
My daughter has had Hours of fun sticking these to every picture she now makes! There is good variety of shapes and colours, the holes are clean cut too which will be good for when get to sewing them on everything too!
Published on 19 Mar 2012 by Sarah Calcutt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Found a use
Don't quite know what I was expecting, maybe rhinestone type but none the less this weekend I found a use for them as a Christmas tree pot embellishment .
Published 1 month ago by Kateiain95


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Seqwins, 23 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
The diffent kinds of seqwins from christmas to birthday it was fun seaching therw them wiyh my grandscn he loves then for his craft set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sequins, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
They are sequins! My grandaughter was pleased with them as she likes to add sparkle to her crafting attempts. Nice assortment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too many big ones, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
Too many big sequing too many little stars need a larger variety in the bags. Will order again but hope that it is a better selection next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
My son lives to craft with these sparkling colours. They are perfectly to make and art and craft as hit for children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great array, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
LOADS of sequins in here, I didn't realise there would be just so many. I bought these foe my granddaughter to craft with (as part of her Christmas present) I think she will be delighted with the colours, shapes and sizes, in my opinion they were a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lots of glitter!, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
brilliant jam packed full of sequins that my two little girls are going to have lots of fun sticking down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great selection, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
There are thousands of sequins in this bag of varying sizes. Great selection. The biggest are all stars. I would have liked some of the other designs to be in the larger sizes too but overall I'm happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
Great value lots of sequins of different designs and sizes my children will have a great time sticking and gluing for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a bit of bling!, 4 Oct 2013
By 
A. M. McDonald "bookworm" (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
A substantial amount contained in the bag, although most of it is of the very small variety and I would hesitate to use the word "sequin" to describe contents as they are the flat, confetti type and not the curved type with a central hole for sewing. Having said that, the quality is good, price is very fair and some of the shapes will be very useful as embellishments. The very small stuff could be used as card confetti in an envelope or perhaps passed onto a craft group/school. For now, mine will lurk quite nicely in my craft crate, waiting for just the right occasion! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100g Bag of Assorted Sequins, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles (Toy)
What a brilliant item. Usually, the child plays with something once and that's it. But even when all the KSG pictures and models were complete the children designed their own pictures. Would recommend to anyone but only supervised play for under fives. Very very pretty collection. They are a little bit expensive once P&P is added but I am not sure if these can be found in many stores on the high street.
Delivered before Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Be Creative 100g Mixed Sequins and Spangles
2.16
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews