Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy
2 years on and this duvet cover is holding out well, I would highly recommend it, very pretty, washes well, still white!! and the ties at the bottom of the duvet cover and on the pillow cases are a lovely delicate touch,... and still there after two years. A great buy!!!
Published 11 months ago by Tara

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed
These duvet covers looked really pretty on the bed and I really liked the tie up ends, but unfortunately I had to send it back because all of the frills were fraying!! Not just a little but long strings that would have to be cut off ! Such a shame as it looked so lovely otherwise.
Published on 1 Sept. 2011 by clare


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 1 Sept. 2011
These duvet covers looked really pretty on the bed and I really liked the tie up ends, but unfortunately I had to send it back because all of the frills were fraying!! Not just a little but long strings that would have to be cut off ! Such a shame as it looked so lovely otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars vintage pink duvet cover, 18 Mar. 2012
I was pleased with the duvet cover when it was delivered, it looks great on my bed however its now been washed just twice and the frilled detail on the cover has frayed quite badly which is really disapointing considering the cost of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but poor quality product, 17 May 2013
The duvet cover is pretty. Main colour is cream and not white as it looks in the picture. Quality 3/10..Very thin and almost see through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riva Home Vintage Duvet Cover Set, Pink, Double
2 years on and this duvet cover is holding out well, I would highly recommend it, very pretty, washes well, still white!! and the ties at the bottom of the duvet cover and on the pillow cases are a lovely delicate touch,... and still there after two years. A great buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This set has made my daughters room look very girlie. just what I wanted, and she loves it too. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Duvet set, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks very nice on the bed. I also purchased the vintage cushion to match. I do not know what else to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars duvet cover, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is lovely, the colour is vibrant and does not wash out, even after a year it is still looking and feeling like new. recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 2 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riva Home Vintage Duvet Cover Set, Pink, Double
Very pretty, and is just right on the brass bed in the guest room. Washes well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with colour, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riva Home Vintage Duvet Cover Set, Pink, Double
I ordered this on behalf of a friend. Everything was white and exceptionally pretty. When this arrived it turned out to be a definite cream but as no others were available my friend decided to keep it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BEDSPREAD, 15 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY GOOD VALUE QUICK AND PROMPT SERVICE--THANKYOU

GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL--EASY TO WASH NICE SIZE LOOKS GOOD ON THE BID JUST WHAT WE NEEDED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Riva Home Vintage Duvet Cover Set, Pink, Double
£36.85
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews