Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, nice and mad
Great t-shirt, nice colour purple. Sizing is small (as per other comments) so size up generously! It's a better fit than the photo makes you think
Published on 14 April 2012 by Tripod User

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely T Shirt
Be aware that this T Shirt is an extremely close fit. Best to order a size or two above your normal size.
Published 3 months ago by TurnerT


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, nice and mad, 14 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t-shirt, nice colour purple. Sizing is small (as per other comments) so size up generously! It's a better fit than the photo makes you think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm very happy with this!, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love this top.
I have had it on my wish list for a while, but could never get the courage up to buy it, due to issues I'd had in the past with buying clothes off the internet.

My boyfriend bought me this as a surprise and it fits perfectly.
It's flattering, a lovely colour and good material.

So it was a pleasant surprise for me and I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely T Shirt, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be aware that this T Shirt is an extremely close fit. Best to order a size or two above your normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Off with their heads!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I adore this tshirt. I brought it for a friend however I may need to buy a second one for me :) It is a great quality shirt and the design doesn't look messy or werid like some printed shirts. The size looks a tad small, I hope its fits her. Overall lovelly shirt. It came early, the price was great and it was nicelly packaged too. :) I will be buying again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great if want a slim fitting tshirt, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is good but is a very slim fit tshirt, so if don't want a snug fit go up a size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t shirt fits really nicely and looks great on. It's a good conversation starter too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Well, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this t shirt on the 7/2/13 and it arrived 1/3/13 this seems a long time to wait and as the item cost 24 with post I don't think it was that cheap and I got it for my daughters birthday as she is mad about Alice but I'm still unsure why the wait was so long I did e mail and the response was quick but it did't really tell me why the order was taking so long on the plus side I am sure my daughter will love it its a good job I ordered early
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mad as a hatter!, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was bought as a present and my friend absolutely loves it. the sizing is spot on.good quality fabric and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely t shirt, 9 May 2014
By 
Miss "Primary school teacher. Loves crime no... (Coleraine, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've got some dodgy cheap t shirts on line before. This isn't one of them. Good quality t shirt and printing. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great T shirt, shame about the size., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the t shirt design and colour, my only disappointment was that the size was a lot smaller than I expected. I ordered a large (wanted to fit a size 14 and it came as a 10 or 12). I got it as a Christmas present so wouldn't have been able to exchange it because of the time frame.
Would advise anyone considering buying to go for a size or 2 up than they would usually wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews