Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin
What can I say, it's a car charger and does the job well. The Xoom is fantastic as a sat-nav but finding a place to mount it in the car is interesting.
Published on 12 Jun 2011 by ManicSeaMonkey

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Car charger
The charger did not fit my tablet connection it was returned at a cost of 3.00 to me which I have not been reimbursed for and am still awaiting my full refund.
Published 6 months ago by john green


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin, 12 Jun 2011
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
What can I say, it's a car charger and does the job well. The Xoom is fantastic as a sat-nav but finding a place to mount it in the car is interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xoom, 19 Feb 2012
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Is what it is and arrived next day. Essential if you use your XOOM in the car for navigation. Well made with decent length of cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does exactly what it says on the (tin) packet!, 27 Oct 2011
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Being Motorola branded you would expect it to perform as intended and it does. No "bells or whistles" but isn't that how it should be? Very handy if you want to use the XOOM as a sat nav device - which it does really quite well, especially if your journey is long and you want a fully charged Xoom when you get there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the trick - and a genuine product, 23 Jan 2013
By 
N. Young (Croydon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Needed a car charger for my Motorola Xoom Tablet as I'd decided to use the tablet as a Sat. Nav.

The product is well made, and has a bright white LED showing when it is connected to the car supply.

The cable is long, so there are no restrictions as to where the Xoom is fitted at the front of the car.

Knowing that this was a geninue Motorola product was important to me, as immitations are rarely good value.

My only concern is that the plug doesn't snap into position unlike the one supplied with the tablet which fits snuggly and positively, so it is possible that on a long journey vibrations might mean the charger no longer charges the Xoom and you won't know till the Xoom shuts down.

I searched for ages for a car charger, and this does seem the best one out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to use, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This enables all the benefits of the Xoom to beb used on a long car journey. it was excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Motorola Xoom car charger, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The unit was as advertised. Well made, supplied in the original Motorola packaging and it has performed well. The price of this unit has now been substantially reduced, to make it more competitive and the delivery from US to UK took 7 working days, which was perfectly acceptable. Overall, I am very satisfied with the charger and I would not hesitate to purchase goods from this supplier again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good cuality, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is a good product, funtional, and good cuality. It is a right option if you want use your xoom tablet into your car. The charge time is fast or faster than the wall charger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As it should be, 27 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
No issues, no problems, a well made and well priced item delivered quickly. What else can i say it's as it should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Oct 2011
By 
M. Bell "Matt Bell" (Swindon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
What can I say about a car charger. This one does the job as it should and has a good long cable so it can reach anywhere in the car. I used mine for a journey down to the south of France as I had Sat Nav software loaded onto my Xoom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very useful especially when using Tablet as SatNav and commentary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Genuine Motorola Car Charger for Xoom
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews