Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great super-cleanser
I got a sample of this from BeautyWorksWest and loved it, luckily on Amazon it is considerably cheaper. It is much better at clearing small annoying spots and lumps than anything I have tried. And despite the powerful tingle is doesn't irritate my sensitive redness prone skin at all! Even the high-end expensive gentle brands usually leave me red after cleansing, with this...
Published 23 months ago by Annika

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Glamglow face mud
After all the hype this mask has received I just had to try it - but I just dont get it. Its ok but I wouldnt spend that much money again on a mud mask
Published 12 months ago by Julie Hatton


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great super-cleanser, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got a sample of this from BeautyWorksWest and loved it, luckily on Amazon it is considerably cheaper. It is much better at clearing small annoying spots and lumps than anything I have tried. And despite the powerful tingle is doesn't irritate my sensitive redness prone skin at all! Even the high-end expensive gentle brands usually leave me red after cleansing, with this I could put make up on instantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW. JUST WOW., 25 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
Amazing product!!! This is a just super, my skin was glowing after use...its now been three days and my skin has this magical glow to it! I would recommend, yes its expensive but I am a strong believer you get what you pay for! Seriously I have this glow, and was questioning is this my real skin colour...I've noticed the ladies have been looking more too......still hoping to find someone haha!

I use it in addition to this: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00132O442?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00 ( Something I have been using for months now would highly recommend)

I use by doing the following steps:
1) Clarins Exfoliating Face Wash
2) REN Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask (Leave for 15 mins) - wash off
3) Clarins Active Face Wash (To ensure all REN product is removed)
4) GLAMGLOW YouthMud mask (Leave till dry) - wash off
5) Clean again with Clarins Active Face Wash, to ensure all product is removed

I do all off the above once a week, and seriously my skin is fantastic. I have very sensitive skin, and I do get tingling but I use the following creams:

1) Clarins for Men Moisture Balm
2) Clarins UV PLUS UV+ SPF50 neutral (on top to protect against sun, and as I smoke this is good to protect the skin)

I hope this review has been helpful, my sister has used this product on its own without what I do, and she loves it too!

Lads - Theres nothing wrong with keeping your skin clear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glam Glow, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
I find this is a lovely product, smells nice and is not too harsh as I have very sensitive skin and rosacea. It tightens up very quickly and when it is washed off my skin feels lovely and smooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm glowing, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
This product really does work. Your face will look fresh and rejuventated. Now you don't have to pay vast amounts in clinic to look younger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
This product really does make your skin tingle and gave my skin a much smoother finish for a few days. My skin is sensitive but the mask did not aggravate it. Would buy again, it got 4 stars as is quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice mask, 3 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
Great face mask but much to pricey. Results were good but needed a moisturising mask on top. I am over 50 so would be great for a youngster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
It really is fantastic stuff gives you radiant looking skin just wish it was cheaper but I guess you get what you pay for! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best face mask, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
I use this before a night out. Really clears the skin and make up over glides on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as the hype!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
This is great stuff. You can definitely see the difference in your skin's appearance and I have had a number of people comment on how good my skin was looking after using it! It does 'sting' a little when you apply, especially around the nose area, but that doesn't last long. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment 50 g (Personal Care)
I was recommended this product by saks Beuty salon in Cheadle. Since i have read reviews on this. It is a good buy a good product. It does what it says on the jar. I use this when I feel my face needs a freshning . Would recommend absolutely and good price on amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews