Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice brushes
Very soft and good quality, very happy with purchase, priced well considering more well known names charge more then double and are not as good, they are also cruelty free, I would never buy a brush made from an animal who suffered to put make up on my face, its just not necessary, buy cruelty free ladies
Published 14 months ago by sweetsonya

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ... were the real techniques brushes but they weren't as good as I had expected
They were the real techniques brushes but they weren't as good as I had expected
Published 1 month ago by Amy


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice brushes, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
Very soft and good quality, very happy with purchase, priced well considering more well known names charge more then double and are not as good, they are also cruelty free, I would never buy a brush made from an animal who suffered to put make up on my face, its just not necessary, buy cruelty free ladies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
these brushes are well worth the money, i especially love the foundation brush, its so soft on the face and spreads really well. The pouch is a great addition.Definitely worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing brushes, 3 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
I LOVEEEEE these brushes! They are so soft! They are amazing to work with! I love them! I really recomend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these brushes!, 12 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
Love these brushes. So easy to apply cream and powder makeup. They are multifunctional - eye brush can be used for concealer. I have now collected most of these brushes and binned all my old ones. They are so soft on my sensitive skin and don't shed bristles. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality brushes, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
I have been looking for these brushes for a long time, but never fully committed to buying them. When i found they were on discount, i snapped up the set because they were cheaper than anywhere else. I originally bought the set because of the pink brush, but have found that the eyeshadow brush is great. I just only wish they would sell all the brushes individually, instead of in sets. Not sure what i will do with the foundation brush yet, maybe use it for concealer. Overall, these brushes are lovely and soft and apply makeup well. If you are looking for a new makeup brush set then you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brushes, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
For me, this set has all the brushes I need for travelling - powder brush, foundation brush and concealer or eyeshadow brush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommend!, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
I bought this kit for the multi-task brush and it was soooo worth it! I love all real techniques brushes for the most part (minus the teeny tiny foundation brushes) and the multi-task brush is the best brush I have ever found for applying foundation! It allows you to apply your foundation in the blink of an eye, it gives great coverage and a slight airbrushed look. This brush would be great for blush or bronzer as well.
The shadow brush is also great for blending. Tbh I don't use the foundation brush at all, sometimes I use it to apply cream contour and buff it out with the multi-task brush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing :), 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
Very good application and extra soft brushes better than any other brushes and also delivery came early and I was informed at all times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these, I also ordered the rest of the ..., 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
I love these, I also ordered the rest of the set and they are amazing. I like the little pouch to for travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit (Personal Care)
These were brought for my teenage daughter, who swears by them & she hasn't stopped using them. Would recommend for anyone who has a daughter who is into their make up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real Techniques Travel Essentials Kit
£11.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews