Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (140)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Brushes Ever
well what can I say, If you haven't used Real techniques yet then please do they are the best brushes i have ever used.. over the years i've used various brushes from Mac to Bobbie Brown to Boots to Tesco and these beat them all hands down... brilliant ;product i have the whole set now
Published 18 months ago by LDA johnson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good as a blusher brush
Delivery was fast. Received them really quick. I bought this brush to apply blush with as its meant to be a blusher brush but its far too soft to apply blush with & too big. I use it as a whole face powder brush now. I personally didnt like it as a blush brush hence why the 2 stars otherwise the quality is amazing.
Published 7 months ago by rujee


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make up Brushes, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
Product is for a xmas present for my daughter looks good quality, delivery was very promp and was left in a secure place and saved me going to the post office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
IM TOTALLY ADDICTED IVE THREW ALL MY OLD BRUSHES IN THE BIN, THIS BRAND IS ALL I WILL EVER USE FROM NOW ON, MAKE UP APPLYS BETTER LUKS BETTER AND STAYS ON BETTER, PERFECT AND A GREAT PRICE I HAVE PURCHURSED THEM ALL NOW EXCELLET,MONEY WELL SPENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great brush for a great price, 25 Oct 2013
By 
csg makeup & beauty (south-west london, uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
A brush is by far the best way to apply your blusher, a soft brush such as this will give just the right amount of colour as you gently sweep it over your cheeks. Real Techniques are a great brand and the brushes are a must have for both makeup professionals as well as makeup fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amaizing, 14 Oct 2013
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
It is amazing product I really love it ...I will order more from this brand as soon as possible....it is very soft and easy when you apply the make up..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
This is one of the favourite brushes I have and my favourites are all from Real Techniques! So soft, I use it as a blush brush and I'm very very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
I love this blush brush! its the best brush ive ever used for contouring and highlighting my face! the brush is so smooth and soft and applies make-up perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
This brush is perfect for its purpose. It applies a soft flush of colour no matter which blush you use, to just the right places. The brush is large and dense, and perfectly soft against the skin. It washes very well; no shedding of fibres, and it keeps its shape. It's a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
Love this brush, perfect for blusher, bronzer and powder. Super soft, and feels light and gentle on the skin, Allows you to add blusher to the tip and gentle buff into the skin with no harsh blush lines.
when washed dries very quickly compared to my Eco tool brushes. The real deal, good value. Super happy, thank you!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG!!, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
This is a must have, I love the brushes, theses are the only brushes I use and also nanshy brushes, these are quality and professional, I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
I love these brushes and this is one of my favourites from the Real Techniques range. It really is fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real Techniques Blush Brush
Real Techniques Blush Brush by Real Techniques
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews