Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Brushes Ever
well what can I say, If you haven't used Real techniques yet then please do they are the best brushes i have ever used.. over the years i've used various brushes from Mac to Bobbie Brown to Boots to Tesco and these beat them all hands down... brilliant ;product i have the whole set now
Published 14 months ago by LDA johnson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good as a blusher brush
Delivery was fast. Received them really quick. I bought this brush to apply blush with as its meant to be a blusher brush but its far too soft to apply blush with & too big. I use it as a whole face powder brush now. I personally didnt like it as a blush brush hence why the 2 stars otherwise the quality is amazing.
Published 2 months ago by rujee


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Brushes Ever, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
well what can I say, If you haven't used Real techniques yet then please do they are the best brushes i have ever used.. over the years i've used various brushes from Mac to Bobbie Brown to Boots to Tesco and these beat them all hands down... brilliant ;product i have the whole set now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
Fantastic blush brush from the Real Techniques range, you pay for quality, good for blush, powder and bronzer. Definitely recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars J'adoreeee!!!!, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
This brush is amazingggg, I have a collection of brushes from different brands such as MAC, Bobbi Brown, Eco tools and sigma. However this is by far my favourite blush brush, it is large and dense and can be used for contouring as well as powdering the whole face. It transfers products very well onto the face and is a holy grail for me

Please note- I am not a professional make up artist, just a beauty junkie :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Jun 2013
By 
Miss Pool - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
I would reccomend the entire range, they are great if you love make up but are on a bit of a budget!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 27 May 2013
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
Excellent brush! I've had it a few months now and it works amazingly. It's great value for money as oppose to other overpriced makes. Would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
Really nice brush and good service. Personally had no problems with its delivery and the product itself. :-) :-) :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brushes, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
I think these brushes are great. There so soft and apply make up so good. I absolutely love these brushes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blush brush, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
Quality brush. Prefect shape, size and comfortable to use. Easier to blend and work in blusher and also to pre contour the cheeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan of RT brushes!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
This is a further addition to my ever expanding collection of RT brushes. Having become a big fan of the buffing brush for applying foundation, I thought I'd give this blush brush a go. It's quite a large fluffy brush, and though densely packed, it has a lot of "give" - so I particularly like it for blending out my blusher (especially if I've been a bit heavy handed with a blusher!). Whilst I do use it for application of blusher as well, I actually prefer to apply blusher with a smaller angled blush brush (MAC) for more targeted application and then blend it out with this RT blush brush. In fact I mostly use this brush for applying bronzing powder as I can sweep it all over my face very efficiently - for this and blending blusher this brush does an amazing job - and all for a great price. I'd highly recommend the RT brushes - they definitely give MAC brushes a run for their money! Ooh and I have washed this several times (I've owned it several months and tend to wash it at least once a week) with no fall-out. Also dries very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good as a blusher brush, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Blush Brush (Misc.)
Delivery was fast. Received them really quick. I bought this brush to apply blush with as its meant to be a blusher brush but its far too soft to apply blush with & too big. I use it as a whole face powder brush now. I personally didnt like it as a blush brush hence why the 2 stars otherwise the quality is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real Techniques Blush Brush
Real Techniques Blush Brush by Real Techniques
7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews