Customer Reviews


194 Reviews
5 star:
 (172)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
ive used them all. Mac, bodyshop, sigma etc
This is the best. End of. Soft, nice coverage, best price etc
please also try the stippling brush. Cant recommend enough
Published on 17 Jan. 2013 by shopinson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Large and in charge
Bought this brush to replace a nasty old sponge applicator I had previously been using to apply my facial powder. I don't know whether my face is just small but this is a big brush and is not good if you want precise application, can also use up lots of product because of how big it is. Found that it does not pick up a lot of product on the bristles either, but maybe I...
Published 8 months ago by Jane


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
ive used them all. Mac, bodyshop, sigma etc
This is the best. End of. Soft, nice coverage, best price etc
please also try the stippling brush. Cant recommend enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
I have a number of Real Techniques brushes and i have to say i love them! They are so soft! Great results applying all kinds of makeup, from minerals to liquids. This brush is great for applying mineral foundation if you want a sheer cover or for applying a finishing powder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good product :), 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
I decided to buy this product because many girls are using this brush and I wanted to try it also,and I am very satisfied,because bristles are very soft.I can recommend this product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best brush ever!!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
I have really sensitive skin. I use Bare Minerals mineral powder foundation and find that the BM brushes (Laura Gellar and Smashbox brushes too) make my skin itch and feel so sore, and after make up removal my face is red. I was starting to worry I was allergic to my BM powder. Buying this brush was my last attempt to try it. I have watching tutorials from Sam on you tube, and read reviews for this brush on here, Boots and Real Techniques website and decided to try this. WOW. I am not allergic to the product, it was the inferior brushes that caused the itching and redness! This brush is so soft, I gently buffed my whole face with no product on the brush, no redness or itching. The next day I used the brush to apply the powder like a dream, it held the product within the hairs and applied evenly and did not shed any hairs! Usually I have to wipe loose hairs from my face and top, but not one hair fell out! I am a difficult to impress beauty addict, but this brush totally impressed me. I can not be without it, and was such a reasonable price. I will be buying more RT brushes. Try this brush if you use mineral powder makeup, loose powder or bronzer. You will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely brush., 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
The quality of the item is excellent and I would recommend this and other brushes in this range. Well worth buying at such a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
Lovely soft powder brush, well made and great quality. A little on the pricey side but hopefully it will last. I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
Arrive quickly and does the job very well. It's very soft and gentle on my face , so ordered the other two set from real techniques
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good brush for mineral powder, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
Good brush for mineral powder, the brush is quite big so it covers all your face in 3 movements, the design is cute, really like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powder brush, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
This powder brush is probably the best I've ever used, so soft and does the job its supposed to. Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge powder brush, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Techniques Powder Brush (Personal Care)
I didn't expect this brush to be so big, but its great! Just a few sweeps over the face and your makeup is set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real Techniques Powder Brush
Real Techniques Powder Brush by Real Techniques
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews