Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are Great!
These are great, reusable dolls' nappies with velcro fastening. They are much like the real nappies I used on my daughters, but smaller! They are very easy for small children to change. The medium size fits fine on Baby Annabell and also on a smaller doll we have. I can't understand why people would buy disposable type nappies for dolls that lose their stick after a few...
Published on 16 Dec 2011 by jshovelt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely
The nappies are lovely and well made, but it is a bit of a squeeze on baby annabel size dolls.
Published 19 months ago by mrs r d parkin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are Great!, 16 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
These are great, reusable dolls' nappies with velcro fastening. They are much like the real nappies I used on my daughters, but smaller! They are very easy for small children to change. The medium size fits fine on Baby Annabell and also on a smaller doll we have. I can't understand why people would buy disposable type nappies for dolls that lose their stick after a few changes. I also received a catalogue full of beautiful dolls' clothes and school uniforms with helpful sizing information on various brands of doll from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dolly Nappies, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
I bought these as an alternative to baby Annabell, they work out a lot cheaper and the quality is fab, I will definately buy from this range again x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
These nappies are perfect for dolls.. Lovely items just like proper terry nappies..Would highly recommend and they are excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
I just wish these were around when i had my dolly as theyre fab. They are a towelling nappy with a velcro fastening and so easy to put on and take off. My 4 year old daughter absolutely loves them (and mummy secretly does too). I would recommend checking the sizes for your childs dolly. Highly recommended and will be shopping again soon with Frilly Lily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes and nappies, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
All of the items I have received from Frilly Lily have always arrived on time and I must say all are well made and absolutely gorgeous. The best thing that happened was on the day the little shoes and nappies that were delivered my granddaughter was coming. I prayed they would come on time and jyes they did. She is only three but was so excited about them. I have posted all the other stuff so havn't seen her excitement before. So thank you so much and later will.be ordering again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so nappy with these!, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
Arrived in slotted time and well packaged. Bought as part of a birthday present for one of my chidminding children and she loves them well made and fits the doll perfectly. She loves to bring them with her to my house so she can copy me changing baby with her dolly. Bought three items from this seller and loved everyone of the items bought and the child that they were bought for just loves them too would highly recommend items bought as well as the seller very nappy indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars terry nappies., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
these are lovely,theyve been on/off granddaughters dolly so many times,and as yet,havnt fallen apart. praps 3 in a pack would be better-1worn,1 in the wash,and 1 spare!lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 10 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
These nappies are very well made and can be used over and over again as they are Velcro. My daughter loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slightly to small, 8 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
My girls love putting nappies on their babies so an ideal gift for them. I will say though that a medium is slightly to small for baby Annabel and baby choo choo so would go with a size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doll's clothes, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM (Toy)
Delightful, beautifully made, received ecstatically by a three year old, easy to put on and off, highly recommended, we love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FRILLY LILY TWO PINK DOLLS TERRY NAPPIES MEDIUM
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews