Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
My 8yr old daughter loves it! Would not recommend for toddlers has it has a screw top! The bottom section comes off so you can wash properly, although be warned, it turns in the opposite direction you would expect it to and i thought it was stuck until I realised!!
Published 23 months ago by A. lloyd

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not childproof
I really loved this item when it arrived and so did my son but i'm really disappointed as it only took my son accidentally dropping it for the bottom to break. initially i thought it was great that the bottom unscrewed making it easier to keep clean but it smashed so easily that i wouldn't want to try another one and i have a very upset little boy :(
Published on 7 Nov. 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Mar. 2013
By 
A. lloyd (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lego Drinking Bottle, Medium Pink (Toy)
My 8yr old daughter loves it! Would not recommend for toddlers has it has a screw top! The bottom section comes off so you can wash properly, although be warned, it turns in the opposite direction you would expect it to and i thought it was stuck until I realised!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quirky Item a must for lego fans!, 24 Aug. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This is a great drinking bottle, My son loves it.
The only down size is that it doesn't fit into the lunchbox
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 6 year old son loves it!!, 25 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Big hit at school. We like the screw top on this bottle - doesn't leak in a bag like lots of other bottles.

Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything is Awesome!, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bottle for my 5 year old nephew who is a big Lego movie fan, he absolutely loves it and couldn't wait to show it to his friends at school. The bottle is well made and has survived being dropped on more than one occasion, it's a fun and colourful design and holds a good amount of liquid (400ml). I like the fact the bottle has a screw cap which means it doesn't leak and the fact that the bottom can be unscrewed for easy cleaning is a big plus. Great for little or big Lego fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BOTTLE, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BOUGHT FOR MY SON FOR CHRISTMAS HE REALLY LIKED IT AND WILL BE TAKING IT TO WORK VERY PLEASED WITH IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not childproof, 7 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really loved this item when it arrived and so did my son but i'm really disappointed as it only took my son accidentally dropping it for the bottom to break. initially i thought it was great that the bottom unscrewed making it easier to keep clean but it smashed so easily that i wouldn't want to try another one and i have a very upset little boy :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its ok but far too exspensive for what it is and hard for a child to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Drinking Bottle, Medium Pink (Toy)
No problems encountered just need to make sure that the removable bottom of the bottle is tight before filling with any juice etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Non leaking!, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plenty of kids water bottles out there, all shapes, sizes, pics, logos etc. One thing in common.....they do not contain their liquid contents. This Lego one is great, our little boy loves it AND it is water-tight. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Breakable, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy to break! Absolutely not suitable for small children! We have already broke three, but have to buy new ones, because the kids want them. Buy it on you own risk!
Otherwise it is a very nice and likeable item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lego Drinking Bottle, Medium Pink
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews