Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2012
The idea is really good, I hated hanging tea towels over to top of cupboard doors so I ordered one of these. It turned up very quickly and fitted really snug on our kitchen cupboard doors and doesnt move about too much. However I was just a little bit disappointed in the width, it just isnt wide enough! All my tea towels are standard size but you have to fold them in half and then in half again to get them on the rail.... a bit fiddly. But it does the job and looks a whole lot better than hanging tea towel over the top of the door, just think it should be wide enough for normal sized tea towels to be folded in half and hung over the rail.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2011
I HAD THIS ITEM FOR A FEW WEEKS THEN IT BROKE. THE METAL BAR CAME AWAY. I HAD HOPED IT WOULD HAVE LASTED MUCH LONGER SO I AM A BIT DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT.
11 comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
a very good idea and works very well, and is easy movable, from one door to the next, with out any marks.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
It fits nicely on my kitchen cupboard and handy for the T towel...pleased with my purchase although it could have been a bit wider.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I was dissapointd once id purchased the item to see the same product sold as a pair in Argos for the same price that this seller sells for one rail. However. I only wantd one so am happy with its purpose. Smaller than I expectd however I did not look at its dimensons before purchasing.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This was a good buy but it is a little on the small side, just allowing one teatowel to fit.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Over cupboard door rail, stainless steel finish.
A bit smaller than I was expecting, but managed to squeeze 2 tea towels onto it.
Does the job I wanted it for.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Cheap but it shows. Badly marked, and main bar uneven. Very useful but not when it looks like this! Have returned and bought slightly wider one, much better made!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This came promptly and well-wrapped.

I rate it as 4 stars because it could be even more robust, although it is still great. it could be a little wider but still takes a folded tea towel. I also did see this elsewhere with two rails in the pack for only slightly more cost.

Nevertheless I would recommend it as a quick and affordable way to add a little extra storage in your kitchen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Cheap and nasty, nothing like pictures at all! Should have taken note of bad reviews!!! Probably could have bought similar at poundland really!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)